Which phone are you currently using?

@Shin-Chan yeah bro see I dont earn shit too... my dad gives me money... but like ur wants and needs depend on ur budget.... I mean lets say there's a person earning 10 crore per month. He has basic use with phone like calling and stuff then he can buy a virtu phone which costs over lakhs n crores because he got the funds for it.... now a person is earning 1 lakhs a month and they earn it thru vlogging on youtube then they need a good phone with all the features required for vlogging because thats his income, hence he can spend upto 2 lakhs on a phone, even get it on emi because thats how he will earn. Now lets say a man works at a corporate job for example at hdfc bank ( his salary is 50k) then all he need a phone is just to call, whatsapp, take normal selfies, watch corn (u know what corn I mean (; ), then he must not spend more 15k on a phone. BTW how much does a normal bank staff earns? like the base hdfc rm? and a bm too?

and @Shin-Chan lol having an expensive iphone or samsung ultra s24 aint a flex, having an expensive phone aint a flex (unless its virtu) because nowadays even chappris have iphones on emi. what really is a flex is having crores of money in ur account and u being down to earth and using normal products. Once I met a man at a really rich man's wedding and when i met his he was wearing a normal i think nautica shirt and basic pant with short shoes lmao, he was using a keypad phone and had no accessory like watch or chain or anything, and many influentual people where there to talk to him, then I got to know that that simple man owns a 10000 crore company!

@Shin-Chan yeah bro see I dont earn shit too... my dad gives me money... but like ur wants and needs depend on ur budget.... I mean lets say there's a person earning 10 crore per month. He has basic use with phone like calling and stuff then he can buy a virtu phone which costs over lakhs n crores because he got the funds for it.... now a person is earning 1 lakhs a month and they earn it thru vlogging on youtube then they need a good phone with all the features required for vlogging because thats his income, hence he can spend upto 2 lakhs on a phone, even get it on emi because thats how he will earn. Now lets say a man works at a corporate job for example at hdfc bank ( his salary is 50k) then all he need a phone is just to call, whatsapp, take normal selfies, watch corn (u know what corn I mean (; ), then he must not spend more 15k on a phone. BTW how much does a normal bank staff earns? like the base hdfc rm? and a bm too?
like 0.1% of people in the world make more than a million USD per month in salary bro.

BMs earn 12-20LPA depending on experience and location.
RMs will fall much lower 3-10 LPA.

Both can earn more than salary in terms of variables by selling and mis selling and over selling.

damn bro and my rm is shitty n useless, he was like do a fd of 15 lakhs and get infinia then I said no bro I dont wanna put that much fund in fd, I told him I can put 3-4 lakhs in fd only if I get regalia gold and he said i need to do fd for 5 lakhs minimum and then he said like what is 15 lakhs, it such a small amount and i was like maybe his salary is like2-3 lakhs a month but bro no lmaoooo his annual salary is less than 15 lakhs
BMs earn 12-20LPA depending on experience and location.
RMs will fall much lower 3-10 LPA.

Both can earn more than salary in terms of variables by selling and mis selling and over selling.