Phonepe or paytmWhere to use sbi vdc
Do i have to open savings account for this?Phonepe or paytm
Personally used got reward points bonus and normal
But isn't it 1.67% ? Am i doing wrong in the calculation?Paying 1.18% Conv fee for 1.34% profit on SaveSage does not make sense at all even for IDFC Private users.
IDFC has also stopped 100% Points Redemption on Hotel & Flight bookings.
Will wait till a 0 convenience fee option comes up till then gonna stick to freecharge via UPI
Y E SDo i have to open savings account for this?
For new customers, some were saying upto 120 days for first time point credit and then generally it takes 2 - 3 working daysHow many days for the points to be credited
But isn't it 1.67% ? Am i doing wrong in the calculation?
Send him your registered mobile number with phonepe he'll enable it for your account.
Please send my no. as well along with hisSend him your registered mobile number with phonepe he'll enable it for your account.
He was being sarcastic guys.Please send my no. as well along with his
They really Making fun dude🤣🤣🤣
Ye piche wale lady ko cheat kiya hai kya Ab-shek ne 🤣View attachment 96548
"Chatt deni mar deli khinch ke tamacha hi hi hi hans dele" this song was a long memory... But Our abdul is different Cheated on us ruined whole generation...