What's the salary requirement?send to crm, escalation, and eterna ids.
Got reply from Eterna. They send email that we give LTF based one the salary and asked following docs.
1. Last 3 months Payslips/ statements
2. Card Network
What's the salary requirement?send to crm, escalation, and eterna ids.
Got reply from Eterna. They send email that we give LTF based one the salary and asked following docs.
1. Last 3 months Payslips/ statements
2. Card Network
Which email id and content of email?I had BOB Premier LTF, sent email to them with all these screenshots of this offer, they upgraded now ETERNA LTF with flying colors.
Monthly 1 lakh net salary.What's the salary requirement?
send email to crm, escalation, and eterna ids.Which email id and content of email?
If possible, kindly provide these email id's please 🙂send email to crm, escalation, and eterna ids.
I have 1 lakh limit in Premier. Will mailing work for upgradation?I had BOB Premier LTF, sent email to them with all these screenshots of this offer, they upgraded now ETERNA LTF with flying colors.
I have 1 lakh limit in Premier. Will mailing work for upgradation?
Please share the email IDSsend email to crm, escalation, and eterna ids.
crm@bobcard.co.inIf possible, kindly provide these email id's please 🙂
Yes as i thought I'm still getting the error as shown in the screenshot 😢😢I got pre approved after digilocker but vkyc failed saying they are unable to fetch location. Didn't work from my mobile or laptop.
Today I have got an email from Bob will try that link but not too hopeful.
Anyone else faced and resolved this issue?
Did you allow location permission when it asked?Yes as i thought I'm still getting the error as shown in the screenshot 😢😢View attachment 115351
Yes i allowed it even on desktopDid you allow location permission when it asked?
Oh dumb me i just realized after your question that I had my nord vpn connection enabled on my phone... After disabling it just completed my vkyc in 5 min 😁😁Did you allow location permission when it asked?
applied half an hour ago
completed vkyc successfully
I tried checking status using mobile/PAN
it's saying no matching application found
Did you get answer for this bro?What's the cooling period??
Nit yet. I have mailed crm to upgrade or close.Did you get answer for this bro?