This is not working anymoreI read on Twitter a few months back that if you have an ITR of greater than 24L, you can request them to make your card LTF. If you satisfy this criterion, you may give it a try. If you do try it out, let us all know the results.
I was hoping to convert mine to LTF using my ITR this year. If that is not an option anymore, I may very well close it. I don't see a point in holding this card, unless it is LTF.This is not working anymore
BOB is only suggesting Radiance account for LTF Eterna
However many have managed the same without that
If we close that rediance account in future, still it will be ltf?This is not working anymore
BOB is only suggesting Radiance account for LTF Eterna
However many have managed the same without that
How much initial cheque needed?I checked yday with the bank, and he mentioned it is possible with Radiance account
Wealth Management Services in India | Bank Of Baroda
Wealth management services by Bank of Baroda also known as Baroda Radiance provides exclusive consulting services to privileged customers. Know more details & apply now!www.bankofbaroda.in
I guess yesIf we close that rediance account in future, still it will be ltf?
How to negotiate ltf with rediance account bro, need to meet BM?I guess yes
10L, with commitment to reach 30L in 6 months!How much initial cheque needed?
If anyone is doing this just for eterna LTF then he/she must be crazy like me lol.10L, with commitment to reach 30L in 6 months!
I think it should be possible to meet the target spendings to make it free using the payzapp card payment trick 😉If anyone is doing this just for eterna LTF then he/she must be crazy like me lol.
Rivalry Burgundy better i feelIf anyone is doing this just for eterna LTF then he/she must be crazy like me lol.
Payzap trick is now viral. So, it will be a miracle if it worked after this month.I think it should be possible to meet the target spendings to make it free using the payzapp card payment trick 😉
Exactly let’s take it as march special that too due to rollout of new versionPayzap trick is now viral. So, it will be a miracle if it worked after this month.
These banks don't know shit about their customers. Last month i have purchased 13 Daikin ac's for my hotel and i didn't had enough cc limit for it. So, Paid in splits by paying the card back to back. On the other hand a friend of mine is having 22lacs credit limit(infinia) with 1.2 lakh monthly salary. I need a good cc for these kinds of purchases in the future.Rivalry Burgundy better i feel
But yes crazy matter’s nothing like how I hold au lit card with 90k limit whereas my high is magnus 5l
Used 3 lakhs from my own accounts and 2 lakhs from friends account. Now i don't have more payzap wallets.Exactly let’s take it as march special that too due to rollout of new version
Anytime it may vanish
Anyways u can’t spend this much lump in one go in personal cards they may blockThese banks don't know shit about their customers. Last month i have purchased 13 Daikin ac's for my hotel and i didn't had enough cc limit for it. So, Paid in splits by paying the card back to back. On the other hand a friend of mine is having 22lacs credit limit(infinia) with 1.2 lakh monthly salary. I need a good cc for these kinds of purchases in the future.
I think I missed the thread, can you drop Payzapp thread link here ?Used 3 lakhs from my own accounts and 2 lakhs from friends account. Now i don't have more payzap wallets.