Ltf hai bhaiView attachment 39330
Do you have any idea of the discounting of these vouchers given on payment of 7670?
I've honestly never felt any acceptance issues with DCB. Neither in India nor abroad. Some ingame purchases have that restriction but not of frequent use.nope
dcb has acceptance issue
regalia millenia got nerfed
regalia gold is decent
money back is shit
tata nue is coins oriented
so he is right
DCB accha card hai. India me Rupay ke saath tie up ke baad issues minimum aate hai acceptance ke.I've honestly never felt any acceptance issues with DCB. Neither in India nor abroad. Some ingame purchases have that restriction but not of frequent use.
Neu infinity is still the first choice of many for UPI. Swiggy card is also good for its fee
Agreed, I am using it for rent payment 25k/mon at 50% total card limit utilisation, with no additional rent fee charged and also covering quarterly spend milestone to generate a 1% return on it, all this by using their hdfc billpay portal ensuring regular base reward points as its utlity mcc. Couldn't ask for more from hdfc.Moneyback best card hai HDFC ka 😝
tier 1 still has acceptance issues with amex and dinersI've honestly never felt any acceptance issues with DCB. Neither in India nor abroad. Some ingame purchases have that restriction but not of frequent use.
Neu infinity is still the first choice of many for UPI. Swiggy card is also good for its fee
I tried searching the forum before posting this, may be I didn't put right key words.Repost, you are very late
You have to spend on ICICI Gemstone cards to avail lounge access. Amex MRCC is not part of ICICI bank, spending on it wont get you lounge access.Wow. Didn't know that. In that case I can just spend on my Amex MRCC and use Sapphiro MC for backup while using Sapphiro Amex for lounge (it has nice lounges). That way I can maximise rewards and optimise spending. Thanks.
I meant using Sapphiro MC for backup. I'll satisfy the 5k/qtr criteria pretty easily with that. MRCC is more for regular spends where Amex is accepted.You have to spend on ICICI Gemstone cards to avail lounge access. Amex MRCC is not part of ICICI bank, spending on it wont get you lounge access.
Hey bro! copied my username 😛I wonder if the previous spend thresholds were Rs 5k in the preceding quarter. Those are the conditions for lounge access on Sapphiro at least. Thankfully Rubyx and Sapphiro are excluded.
Did you get pre approved ltf sapphiro directly as an upgrade or some other way?Ltf hai bhai
Disclaimer: got it without having any savings account in iccic. I only had amazon pay card for 3years and got this offersd as ltf recently
Don't bother, the reward rate is very low, less than 2%Did you get pre approved ltf sapphiro directly as an upgrade or some other way?
Don't bother, the reward rate is very low, less than 2%
For the 10% discount any ICICI card will do except Amazon
It wasn't upgrade. Under apply now i got this offer. I wanter super saver hpcl bit that was not ltf so took thisDid you get pre approved ltf sapphiro directly as an upgrade or some other way?