Should be same.it the same as normal Diners Club Black Credit Card i.e. 5 lacs?
requested the bank for card upgrade, they denied🥲Should be same.
That's what I guess.
What was the reason for rejection?i
requested the bank for card upgrade, they denied🥲
Wait I will reply in a whileWhat was the reason for rejection?
Oh, my spends were just close to 1lac igYou will need CL >5L and spends >4L in the past 6 months to upgrade
Which CC do you hold and current CL?Oh, my spends were just close to 1lac ig
I hold 4 cards from HDFC Swiggy, Regalia, Neu Infinity, Freedom all with shared limited of 5.12 lacs, all of them are Rupay varient and LTF except Swiggy which is MasterCard World and paid.Which CC do you hold and current CL?
You will need CL >5L and spends >4L in the past 6 months to upgrade
I think you need to qualify for the spend criteris as well as stated above.
Just completed my upgrade to DCB Metal from Regalia Gold FYF. Same CL as RG at 6.2L, spent >4L in past 6 months.My application got declined for DCB. It was my 3rd attempt. They offered me Regalia Gold FYF. I took it yesterday. My Millenia LTF is getting upgraded within 9 months. I have no issue with losing of cashback benefits of Millenia since I have SBI Cashback. But this is a small step forward I guess. The limit remains unchanged at 3.35 L.
You have HDFC Rupay 3some. Never seen that before.I hold 4 cards from HDFC Swiggy, Regalia, Neu Infinity, Freedom all with shared limited of 5.12 lacs, all of them are Rupay varient and LTF except Swiggy which is MasterCard World and paid.
yeah i am proud of that💪You have HDFC Rupay 3some. Never seen that before.
any idea about the spend criteria for Regalia Gold🥲?I think you need to qualify for the spend criteris as well as stated above.
Talk to RM if you have one.
As per the forum it should be 3 lakhsany idea about the spend criteria for Regalia Gold🥲?
Did you get the DCB as LTF?Just completed my upgrade to DCB Metal from Regalia Gold FYF. Same CL as RG at 6.2L, spent >4L in past 6 months.
Next target is Infinia within a year.
F**k it ig i gotta stick with regalia only😭As per the forum it should be 3 lakhs