So no matter what ever the app, it doesn't give?y e s
It will give for other platforms, but not on HDFC billpay.So no matter what ever the app, it doesn't give?
Other platforms? Canara setu? Mobikwik?It will give for other platforms but not on HDFC billpay.
I never used mobikwik, so can't comment on it.Other platforms? Canara setu? Mobikwik?
Visa or masters DC, doesn't matter right?I never used mobikwik, so can't comment on it.
canara setu? yes
airtel? yes
Sbi unipay? yes
This I am not sure :/Visa or masters DC, doesn't matter right?
Doesn't matterVisa or masters DC, doesn't matter right?
Will try canara setu this month. So, points reflection after 3 months?Doesn't matter
No points on Mobikwik
Yes, give or take 3 monthsWill try canara setu this month. So, points reflection after 3 months?
If you use within end of this month, expect points around November endWill try canara setu this month. So, points reflection after 3 months?
One of my card txn was on 30th May. It took 78 days actually. HDFC can do anything. They can give you in short time and for some it even comes after 90 days. Inke mood pe depend hai. 🤣If you use within end of this month, expect points around November end
For transactions in May, they usually credit near end of August (after 21-23) you got a few days early i supposeOne of my card txn was on 30th May. It took 78 days actually. HDFC can do anything. They can give you in short time and for some it even comes after 90 days. Inke mood pe depend hai. 🤣
Yeah, the great HDFC shown mercy on me.For transactions in May, they usually credit near end of August (after 21-23) you got a few days early i suppose
Wait 1 week na, aa jayega.How much time for Easyshop 1% cashback to reflect for CC billpay on JioMoney? Been 2 days and not yet credited. Time to switch to millenia I guess since overpayment also not working now and 75K (actual) CC Bill each month is not achievable for most of us.
Ok thanks. Main to wrna mota bhai ko tag krne wala tha Twitter pe. 🤣🤣Wait 1 week na, aa jayega.
Same. Paid on August 16th Friday, still not received.How much time for Easyshop 1% cashback to reflect for CC billpay on JioMoney? Been 2 days and not yet credited. Time to switch to millenia I guess since overpayment also not working now and 75K (actual) CC Bill each month is not achievable for most of us.
You will get them by tomorrow or day after tomorrow.Same. Paid on August 16th Friday, still not received.
Bhai merchant name kya aaya tha OTP message mein ?Same. Paid on August 16th Friday, still not received.