Credit_Cards TF Ace VIP Lounge Feb 21, 2025 #7,241 Saiv said: Kotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left! Click to expand... 811 ne mauj kar di
Saiv said: Kotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left! Click to expand... 811 ne mauj kar di
techprince TF Select Feb 21, 2025 #7,242 Saiv said: Kotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left! Click to expand... I will use it offline for POS transactions. Thats the only card giving 5% direct cb on POS 😁.
Saiv said: Kotak 811 Super also doomed, they’re not issuing cashbacks on utilities wallet loads insurance etc etc, so ₹500 cashback also gone, nothing left! Click to expand... I will use it offline for POS transactions. Thats the only card giving 5% direct cb on POS 😁.
RichieRich TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,243 rocky15 said: any idea how much time does it take for virtual firstap card issuance after applying? Click to expand... Half a day i guess
rocky15 said: any idea how much time does it take for virtual firstap card issuance after applying? Click to expand... Half a day i guess
Daunt TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,244 iamgroot said: koi batao yar..Feb me kisiko mila annual voucher? Click to expand... Completed in Jan. Received 5k today. Attachments Screenshot_20250221_174543_Truecaller.webp 47.2 KB · Views: 37
iamgroot said: koi batao yar..Feb me kisiko mila annual voucher? Click to expand... Completed in Jan. Received 5k today.
I iamgroot TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,245 Daunt said: Completed in Jan. Received 5k today. Click to expand... hn bhai mujhe bhi salary mil gaya.me to edc me upgrade kardia tha
Daunt said: Completed in Jan. Received 5k today. Click to expand... hn bhai mujhe bhi salary mil gaya.me to edc me upgrade kardia tha
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Feb 21, 2025 #7,246 Vickymaster1010 said: Is canara setu the only option to get reward points on IDFC bank debit card Click to expand... No, Apply 2nd debit card, add-on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum debit card and use on Phonepe app, no extra charges for RuPay variant. Read here - A Post in thread 'IDFC First Bank Launched its Debit Card Reward System' Feb 21, 2025 himanshverma said: You have reached the maximum limit. Please try again later Getting above popup on canara setu. Anyone knows if there is a limit Any other site apart from canarasetu Click to expand... Apply add-on debit card IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC - use on Phonepe and Freecharge app (no extra charges for RuPay variant). All IDFC User must apply IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum Debit Card (2nd Debit card), get reward + welcome rewards. IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC Reward Rate depend on your acc variant- Normal, Select, Wealth & Private DC Total 16,000 Welcome RP recvd- Here one guy...
Vickymaster1010 said: Is canara setu the only option to get reward points on IDFC bank debit card Click to expand... No, Apply 2nd debit card, add-on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum debit card and use on Phonepe app, no extra charges for RuPay variant. Read here - A Post in thread 'IDFC First Bank Launched its Debit Card Reward System' Feb 21, 2025 himanshverma said: You have reached the maximum limit. Please try again later Getting above popup on canara setu. Anyone knows if there is a limit Any other site apart from canarasetu Click to expand... Apply add-on debit card IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC - use on Phonepe and Freecharge app (no extra charges for RuPay variant). All IDFC User must apply IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum Debit Card (2nd Debit card), get reward + welcome rewards. IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC Reward Rate depend on your acc variant- Normal, Select, Wealth & Private DC Total 16,000 Welcome RP recvd- Here one guy...
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Feb 21, 2025 #7,247 msankadi said: Just a request This red red not needed imo... If all of us start coloring posts... Whole forum page will become like holi and won't look good Click to expand... 1000 bar bola hu phir bhi log padhte nahi hai, black text me toh phir 1 lakh bar bolna parega. 🤣🤣 Last edited: Feb 21, 2025
msankadi said: Just a request This red red not needed imo... If all of us start coloring posts... Whole forum page will become like holi and won't look good Click to expand... 1000 bar bola hu phir bhi log padhte nahi hai, black text me toh phir 1 lakh bar bolna parega. 🤣🤣
S shafiq49 TF Buzz Feb 21, 2025 #7,248 I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Thanks
I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Thanks
Himanshuch TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,249 Any alternate website except Canara setu which gives points for cc payments via idfc debit cards ?
MrJJ TF Ace Feb 21, 2025 #7,250 shafiq49 said: I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Thanks Click to expand... Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option.
shafiq49 said: I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Thanks Click to expand... Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option.
S shafiq49 TF Buzz Feb 21, 2025 #7,252 MrJJ said: Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option. Click to expand... When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁
MrJJ said: Yono app login -> Cards -> My Debit Cards -> Apply New Debit Card -> Select Virtual Debit Card in the option. Click to expand... When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁
D dipu_5 TF Buzz Feb 21, 2025 #7,253 gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... Not working for me too
gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... Not working for me too
RichieRich TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,254 gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... Not working.. bakwas app hai
gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... Not working.. bakwas app hai
ShaktiWoman TF Select Feb 21, 2025 #7,255 shafiq49 said: I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Click to expand... You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. shafiq49 said: When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". Click to expand... You need active physical card for virtual card activation
shafiq49 said: I had cancelled my SBI Physical DC to avoid AMC. Right now I dont see any option to apply for virtual debit card in Yono app. Anyone applied virtual debit card without holding physical SBI debit card.. please do suggest what to do.. Click to expand... You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. shafiq49 said: When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". Click to expand... You need active physical card for virtual card activation
RichieRich TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,256 ShaktiWoman said: You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. You need active physical card for virtual card activation Click to expand... Nothing like that. I don't have any physical card but have virtual rupay card
ShaktiWoman said: You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. You need active physical card for virtual card activation Click to expand... Nothing like that. I don't have any physical card but have virtual rupay card
S shafiq49 TF Buzz Feb 21, 2025 #7,257 ShaktiWoman said: You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. You need active physical card for virtual card activation Click to expand... I just saw a youtube video. We have to raise a service request for "Manage transaction rights".
ShaktiWoman said: You should have applied for virtual card before closing physical card. You need active physical card for virtual card activation Click to expand... I just saw a youtube video. We have to raise a service request for "Manage transaction rights".
S shafiq49 TF Buzz Feb 21, 2025 #7,258 I am able to see the apply card option now. Its asking to trying after 08Am..
D drvirag TF Premier Feb 21, 2025 #7,259 shafiq49 said: When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁 Click to expand... U hv to activate transaction rights in yono.
shafiq49 said: When I select My Debit Cards, I'm getting "Your account does not have transaction rights". 🙁 Click to expand... U hv to activate transaction rights in yono.
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer Feb 21, 2025 #7,260 gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... dipu_5 said: Not working for me too Click to expand... Canara Setu still working using IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC and get welcome reward + transaction reward points Only Gande Visa/Mastercard pe error aa raha hai. 😜
gunadeepak10 said: Is Canara Setu Working? Not able to pay since yesterday Click to expand... dipu_5 said: Not working for me too Click to expand... Canara Setu still working using IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC and get welcome reward + transaction reward points Only Gande Visa/Mastercard pe error aa raha hai. 😜