I dont think there is any difference between TRV & NRVCan anyone explain me option 2 ? And what is difference between TRV and NRV? And for how much time we have to maintain a account balance of 50 lakh and I have icici saving account, does that matter?
U wont get ltf emeralde in upgrade... That is for sure.... They are giving it to people with 10k mab also.. But paid upgradeMy RM is offering me & my fam Sapphiro LTF but im pushing him for Emeralde LTF. If i take the plunge right now can i still be upgraded to Emeralde in a month or two? Or would i have to wait for 6 months to pass by?
I guess , you should take LTF Sapphiro . Getting a emeralde LTF is next to impossibleMy RM is offering me & my fam Sapphiro LTF but im pushing him for Emeralde LTF. If i take the plunge right now can i still be upgraded to Emeralde in a month or two? Or would i have to wait for 6 months to pass by?
What's the difference between ICICI Wealth Management account and ICICI Wealth Select account?You can open a new wealth select account with initial funding of 25 lakhs. With that you'll get FYF Emeralde
You also get Hyatt Dining Club Gold membership in Wealth SelectWealth select gives visa infinite debit card whereas wealth gives wealth platinum
Is that all?Wealth select gives visa infinite debit card whereas wealth gives wealth platinum
Nice!I currently don't have but I'm planning to open
Yes both are zero mabIs that all?
Does it come with 0 MAB also like Wealth management account?
Thank you @jack333Yes both are zero mab
They have left payback already a while back FYIGot my Sapphiro LTF delivered to my house yesterday and the Dreamfolks card too came in today. Am salaried - had applied online through their site a couple of weeks back. It didn't go through properly. Then post some 5-6 days got an ICICI call who took the details and told about LTF for me based on salary and org. Had initially applied for emerald but looking at the fact that it would never be offered LTF, settled with the Sapphiro.
One good part is inspite of me having an Amazon Pay card, they have given me an independently good limit in this card for usage. This is unlike as in Axis they are now giving shared limits only. I only wish ICICI improves upon its reward points usage and redemption for premium cards (and come out of Payback). They can give a tough competition then to many.
Are you sure it’s a separate limit ?Got my Sapphiro LTF delivered to my house yesterday and the Dreamfolks card too came in today. Am salaried - had applied online through their site a couple of weeks back. It didn't go through properly. Then post some 5-6 days got an ICICI call who took the details and told about LTF for me based on salary and org. Had initially applied for emerald but looking at the fact that it would never be offered LTF, settled with the Sapphiro.
One good part is inspite of me having an Amazon Pay card, they have given me an independently good limit in this card for usage. This is unlike as in Axis they are now giving shared limits only. I only wish ICICI improves upon its reward points usage and redemption for premium cards (and come out of Payback). They can give a tough competition then to many.
I don't have much clarity on this but I have 3 ICICI cards: Sapphiro, Coral & Amazon Pay. All 3 were on a limit of 8 Lacs and I assumed it was shared. But then the Sapphiro/Coral cards got bumped up to 12.6 Lacs while the Amazon Pay stayed at 8 Lacs 🤷♂️Are you sure it’s a separate limit ?
ICICI bank shares limit across all credit cards , they might have individual limit but total credit limit is always the highest limit that you received same like axis
YeahI don't have much clarity on this but I have 3 ICICI cards: Sapphiro, Coral & Amazon Pay. All 3 were on a limit of 8 Lacs and I assumed it was shared. But then the Sapphiro/Coral cards got bumped up to 12.6 Lacs while the Amazon Pay stayed at 8 Lacs 🤷♂️
Your NRV across all your family accounts should be >2CRNice!
Any idea as to how one can upgrade from Wealth management to Wealth Select?