💳 Share & brag your cards portfolio here! 🤑

jatinkrmalik

Update: Here's my updated cc portfolio ‼️

We can't really have a forum without allowing members to share their credit card portfolios and talk about their favourite credit card. :cool:

---

I will go first, here's my collection, from least used to most used.

Slice Pay card
Amazon Pay ICICI bank card
Citi Cashback card
IDFC First Select card
AMEX Membership Rewards card
HDFC Diners Club Black card
Onecard Metal card
Axis Magnus card

cards.jpeg

I am new to cc , got my first card in Dec 2020 and second in July 2021 , after that i started collecting cards.

My portfolio is like -

SBI simplyclick click - 12lac (starting limit 18k
SBI BPCL - 5 lac (starting limit 135k
HDFC business mb - 1 lac
Kotak royale - 3 lac
Kotak urbane gold - 25k
Icici platinum+hpcl - 60k
Icici Manchester - 30k
Amazon pay icici - 210k (starting limit 60k
Icici mmt - 40k
Axis FK+neo+myzone - 50k
Lazypay card. - 1lac
Postpe card. - 80k
And the Last slice card - 5k 😂
I have ICICI Amazon Pay CC (80k) Which is issued to me in JAN 2022 and I am Regularly using it as a Primary Card but not exceeding a 30% Credit Limit, When Can I expect the Limit Increase Offer or How to Increase the Limit? Please share your experience.

I have SBI Max CC (34k) Which is issued to me in July 2022 and I am not interested to use this because opted for Simplyclick and they provided wrong variant due to Poor Limit. How do we Increase SBI Limit as well?

I have motivated by your earlier issued credit limit to current limit in ICICI and SBI Card

I feel like I am the poorest here.
1. Icici Bank coral (1 lakh limit )
2. Idfc first millenia ( 80000 limit)
3.Indus edge Aura ( only 30000 limit)
4. RBL Bankbazaar savemax (46000 limit)
5 One card metal ( 105000 limit )

All my credit cards are lifetime free but I have tried better cards and unfortunately I have failed. Hope you guys will be able to upgrade me .

1. DCP - LTF 2.06L
2. apay - LTF 3.2L
3. Flipkart Axis - LTF 90K
4. BOB Premier - LTF 1.5L