1% Cashback returns on HDFC Platinum Debit Card

How to set autopay in HDFC mobile app? Has anyone described the steps in this thread or some other thread?
When I try to use the pay bill option, it just says add biller and pay. Where is the smartpay option?
Sorry I couldn't find this.
When you're going to add a biller, just look around the options. Preferably, use a mobile app. Before that, I would suggest reading its pros and cons. Also, it's beneficial if you have a very negligible amount to pay every month or if you want to make use of the Millennia and Plat debit cards.

I have scheduled an auto bill payment by enabling smartbuy last week on HDFC bill pay for my ICICI coral credit card. Credit card bill was generated yesterday, but it isn't showing any scheduled payments or anything like that and due date to pay bill is 30th March. Will this credit card bill process automatically?

Update received from friend: He setup autopay on netbanking last week on March 7th and deduction happened for Rs.11303 on March 10th which was his due date for ICICI CC and 1% i,e 113 credited for EPDC. So 4900 on auto-pay is confirmed at my end also after a long time.

Millennia users can also setup for bills that are upto 16K. Prefer non-HDFC CC payments. 🙂

Update received from friend: He setup autopay on netbanking last week on March 7th and deduction happened for Rs.11303 on March 10th which was his due date for ICICI CC and 1% i,e 113 credited for EPDC. So 4900 on auto-pay is confirmed at my end also after a long time.

Millennia users can also setup for bills that are upto 16K. Prefer non-HDFC CC payments. 🙂
Hdfc cc payment using hdfc DC in smartpay toh hota hi nehi bhai. Agar koy tarika pata ho toh bataye. Because hdfc cc bill is best option to adjust bill payment amount.

I am thinking of AU or fixed amount say 16,000. Will try sometime with smaller amount. Let me know if u have further update.

This is my initial use of autopayment setup. Registering and adding billers for autopayment will lead us to receive up to 800 e-vouchers as part of a promotional offer. Thanks OP and all will try this jugaad 🥳

Hdfc cc payment using hdfc DC in smartpay toh hota hi nehi bhai. Agar koy tarika pata ho toh bataye. Because hdfc cc bill is best option to adjust bill payment amount.

I am thinking of AU or fixed amount say 16,000. Will try sometime with smaller amount. Let me know if u have further update.
I meant when you are paying non-HDFC card prefer BillPay now for time being and small payments upto 75K/16K.