Are you using Flipkart supermoney credit card ?

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.

Mahirathore360

have your super money's supercard credit card data reported to CIBIL ? Its been 2 months and my CIBIL is yet to see any data from Super money credit card issued by Utkarsh Small finance bank in collusion with Flipkart superCard.webp

also for maintaining credit mix of secured and unsecured CC,
Bhai kaha se laate ho stuff.

Credit mix, profile photo, wagera wagera kuch fark nahi padta.

1. Credit utilisation - as low as possible
2. Payments on time - Don't even wait for 3 grace days period.
3. Apply slowly and gradually. Less enquiries, better score.

Aur thoda YouTube kam dekho. Onescore to sabse pahle delete krdo.

Bhai kaha se laate ho stuff.

Credit mix, profile photo, wagera wagera kuch fark nahi padta.

1. Credit utilisation - as low as possible
2. Payments on time - Don't even wait for 3 grace days period.
3. Apply slowly and gradually. Less enquiries, better score.

Aur thoda YouTube kam dekho. Onescore to sabse pahle delete krdo.
So you are saying there is no use of having credit mix ? Credit mix don't increase credit score ? You sure ? Even @SSV said credit mix helps in increasing score, specially home loan

Yeah. I only owe 15 cards. All unsecured

Score never went below 770 from last 1 yr.
1000077716.webp

Better focus on increasing income. CIBIL is just an indicator and no bank or nbfc will approve your LOAN without income docs.

*(Pre-approved is a different thing)

SSV is quite correct there.
Secured loan such as House loan has more impact on the score.
What ssv and @Anindya98 recommends is to keep 1 secured cc for healthy profile, but you would be fine even without it.

1. From what I read in other posts about SuperCard, it only checks Experian. Is that true? Does that mean there is no CIBIL inquiry?
2. Has anyone applied and confirmed that it only requires ₹100 to open an FD for the credit card?
3. In the FD section, there are 5 banks to choose from. Can I have the same choices for the FD credit card?
4. I installed the Super.money app on a non-Aadhaar-linked phone (this mobile number is linked to my bank account). Can this cause problems during KYC?
5. Is the credit card generated immediately
after VKYC?
you said Min 5K FD , It have option for Min. 100rs FD too , by the way Does your CIBIL started to show that Credit card
Yessssss bro, I am referring to same🤦🏻‍♀️

1. From what I read in other posts about SuperCard, it only checks Experian. Is that true? Does that mean there is no CIBIL inquiry?
Doesn't matter.

2. Has anyone applied and confirmed that it only requires ₹100 to open an FD for the credit card?
Min ₹100 is FD amount and Min ₹5k is for free physical card.
3. In the FD section, there are 5 banks to choose from. Can I have the same choices for the FD credit card?
What's ur purpose? FD or card
4. I installed the Super.money app on a non-Aadhaar-linked phone (this mobile number is linked to my bank account). Can this cause problems during KYC?
Aadhar registered number is mandatory. 1000078242.webp
5. Is the credit card generated immediately
after VKYC?
Yess, or mostly within 1-2 hrs.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.