Axis Bank Liberty Savings Account Benefits

VISHESH_BANSAL

Axis Liberty Savings Account is the Best Savings for those who can

Spend 10,000 INR Per month On Food, Entertainment, Shopping and Travel via Axis Liberty Debit Card
and
Spend 15,000 INR Per Month at any Merchant ** via UPI or Axis Liberty Debit Card.

If we Fulfill Above Spending Criteria We get following Benifits in return with Maximized Savings:-

A Zero Balance Account.

Condition:-
Merchant Spends** of 25k/Month is required to get NMC Waiver for that Particular Month.

A Voucher of 750 INR per Quarter.

Merchant Spends** of 60k/Quarter is Required.

Redemption Link:- https://www.gyftr.com/rewards/axisbankspendscampaign/

5% upto 500 INR Cashback Per Month.

For Birthday Month Cashback Amount is 5% upto 1,000 INR.

Screenshot_2024-02-02-21-29-44-415-edit_com.google.android.gm.jpg

● Spends* Done at Selected Merchant Categories mentioned above will only be Considered.
●Txns Done on Saturday and Sunday will only be Considered.

Redemption can be done Only Via Internet Banking 👇

Menu-Services-Other-Debit Card Cashback

*Find Eligible MCCs for Weekend 5% Cashback at Below Link* 👇

One Domestic Lounge Access Per Quarter.

** Find Excluded Spends/MCCs for NMC waiver and 750 GV at Below Link** 👇

Note:- Now, You can Open Liberty Account Digitally and You will get a Virtual Debit Card as well along with the Physical Liberty Debit Card.

But Beware, the Virtual Debit Card issued with Digital Axis Liberty Account is not an E-debit Card which is issued by Axis Bank with other Digital Account Variants.

OVERALL Benifits
1000*01
500*11
750*04

Total- 9,500 INR.

Consolidated Charges:-

1. Sms Charges:- 17.7*4
Total 71 INR (including GST)

2. Liberty Debit Card Annual Fee:-
354 INR (including GST)

Net Annual Savings:-9,075 INR

I wasn't accepting but the guy keep telling me this is default kit we provide for any account variant. You would get Liberty DC through post. I won't activate this platinum card so it shouldn't charge me, lets see what happens.
Even If they charge, ask BM for reversal.

I also opend it offline and they Provided me Instakit of Liverty Account only.

So, it is possible that Liberty instakit is out of stock at Branch
I think only in digital account get the virtual dc.
So you missed out on that.
@sameerkool25 bhai, see this is the wealth of info that was acquired by experience and your Bank friend also would not know all these things...
You got all the knowledge from this forum but could not put in practice... Better luck next time..

It seems that you are comfortable with offline application only. But once you start online process it will be way easier and has many uses..
Here I am just assuming.. No offence
As I mentioned earlier, my friend opened this account online but due to technical glitch on Axis side he couldn't complete the process then after few days Axis opened his Easy access account without his consent. He had to visit branch many times to get it resolved. He suggested me to direct open from branch to avoid such issue.

He must have made some mistakes.

I am hearing such issue in online process first time only.

@4uziaul and SSV did not faced any issue.

Even If they charge, ask BM for reversal.

I also opend it offline and they Provided me Instakit of Liberty Account only.

So, it is possible that Liberty instakit is out of stock at Branch
I haven't opened the kit yet, It is still sealed pack. The guy told me since it is easy access, it should have platinum dc but he also suggested me that don't open it yet. I'll visit branch tomorrow and ask them to replace it with liberty kit.

Okay understood... still there is an overwhelming evidence here that suggets online is the way to go..
Sometimes strange things happen but we need to consider them as exceptions... Anyway wish you good...

I haven't opened the kit yet, It is still sealed pack. The guy told me since it is easy access, it should have platinum dc but he also suggested me that don't open it yet. I'll visit branch tomorrow and ask them to replace it with liberty kit.
Now Replacement is not possible.

Because instakit is not reusable.

That kit is now trash for Axis.
Better you dump it in dustbin yourself

No they can't replace cause it contains some kit id that may be already linked to your account.
That is fine, At least I will have them to admit to reverse the charges if bank charges for both. When he was giving me insta kit, I was refusing then I asked him to talk to branch manager and on the phone BM assured me that only one charges will be applicable and if two charges are applied we'll reverse one but that was on the phone.

That is fine, At least I will have them to admit to reverse the charges if bank charges for both. When he was giving me insta kit, I was refusing then I asked him to talk to branch manager and on the phone BM assured me that only one charges will be application and if two charges are applied we'll reverse one but that was on the phone.

I think you got everything coverd now... Just relax and have fun.. DOn't worry abut this Insta Kit any more...
Yeah but I don't trust their words on phone so will visit branch to confirm again face to face. Sometime people make mistake even with prior knowledge, that is what happened here with me.

That is fine, At least I will have them to admit to reverse the charges if bank charges for both. When he was giving me insta kit, I was refusing then I asked him to talk to branch manager and on the phone BM assured me that only one charges will be application and if two charges are applied we'll reverse one but that was on the phone.
This is what happened to me after offline account opening, I waited almost 7 to 10days for dispatch msg for liberty card and I manually applied for liberty DC through axis app and it got delivered with a week after request. After 40days I received msg from bluedart regarding liberty DC is shipped I have no idea regarding this DC request. When I enquired about this in branch they said this DC request is placed during account opening (I don't know if it is true or not). 2nd liberty DC delivered and surrendered DC kit to branch. After that i visted 3 or 4 times for reversal. (In first place shouldn't have accepted that 2nd liberty card).

It seems AX*S can mess up things a big way beyond human imagination..

After 40days I received msg from bluedart regarding liberty DC is shipped I have no idea regarding this DC request.
Bank employee told me that liberty DC will be sent by post automatically after few days because this is liberty account. He didn't tell me timeline so I'll wait for liberty DC. Thanks for your input.

Mere khayal se Sab ko Axis Bank Liberty Savings Account open karna chahiye.
Koi scheme hai kya 🤣

Bank employee told me that liberty DC will be sent by post automatically after few days because this is liberty account. He didn't tell me timeline so I'll wait for liberty DC. Thanks for your input.
You should receive it within a week at most.

Received email that my account is activated. They gave me instant kit with platinum DC. Should I activate this debit card or wait for liberty DC? Would they charge me twice if activate this platinum card?
Don't use DC in the instant kit...wait for Liberty DC to come...take approx 10 days...

I wasn't accepting but the guy keep telling me this is default kit we provide for any account variant. You would get Liberty DC through post. I won't activate this platinum card so it shouldn't charge me, lets see what happens.
No you won't be charged for DC in the instant kit...if charged then Branch manager ke sir pe chardh jaana

Mere khayal se Sab ko Axis Bank Liberty Savings Account open karna chahiye.
Kyu ab Liberty DC bhi Rupay variant me mil rha h?

That is fine, At least I will have them to admit to reverse the charges if bank charges for both. When he was giving me insta kit, I was refusing then I asked him to talk to branch manager and on the phone BM assured me that only one charges will be applicable and if two charges are applied we'll reverse one but that was on the phone.
You won't be charged twice...relax

Off topic kya Millennia DC ke cashpoint redemption pe koi charges h?