Axis Magnus Axis Magnus Monthly Milestone Reward Points Tracking (Check Yours)

Even I received my first milestone benefit. Strangely I did transaction of around 1 lakh ysday but ER not credited for that in today's refresh.
That y'day's one will take some time.

Any transaction will 1st showing in Process and then after 1day or so, it will be settled, then the AXIS ER will be given when their batch process runs.

Some Axis glitch through which I was benefited(as of now, it might get reversed)
1) Bought 10k Amazon gift pay in Oct 2022. Received twice 2x points(1200 x 2 = 2400)
2) I booked hotel through traveledge and later cancelled it. They reversed 1x point but so far 4x points are not reversed. I cancelled on 17th Jan 2023 and got money refunded on 2nd Feb 2023. Post 2nd Feb 2023 there has been 3-4 refresh but so far it has not been reversed. Am I lucky? FYI, 4x reward ~ 28k ER points.

Guys just a query
Those who received November milestone
Anyone whose card issuance was also November , who has not upgraded to Magnus rather took Magnus as a new card ?
I have received milestone benefit for the card issuance month Nov'22 [New card and not upgradation]. This cleared the suspense of card issuance month eligibility for milestone ER points ☺️

I have received my card on 24th Nov'22 and made a transaction of over 1L on 25th Nov'22.

Wow guys 3 days TAT axis magnus edge rewards got into my ITC membership
Now my query I thought booking in ITC is like Marriott bonvoy app where we choose property and book by points by providing Amex card details and so I booked ITC stay gave magnus card details but green points not debited
Will hotel charge my card when checkout after stay or take my points worth 1 rupees each pls anyone experienced share the same