No. I don't think anyone has got yet.Hello All. Did anyone get the Gyftr points from Feb/Jan last week? My points from transactions done between 29th to 2nd feb are still not credited.
Same here ..Hello All. Did anyone get the Gyftr points from Feb/Jan last week? My points from transactions done between 29th to 2nd feb are still not credited.
Can anyone please tell how many days it took for them to transfer ITC Green Points to Marriott Bonvoy Points?
I have initiated a transfer on 27th May and need them to be credited by 5th June. Any possibilities?
I received my Marriott Bonvoy points today morning i.e. 2nd June.My Pleasure.
I hope you get the points on time 🤞🏻
That’s great to hear, I was also expecting you should get today or max tmrw .I received my Marriott Bonvoy points today morning i.e. 2nd June.
Special thanks to @Ankur dhanda for sharing his experience and helping me out to procure them faster.
So it took me 5 business days / 7 days (as I initiated transfer on a Saturday)
Us momentAnyone wants to join me for Finland/Amsterdam in Dec/Jan? 🥲
Mereko toh miles mil gaye par dosto ke pas jaane ke liye paise nahi hai. 😂
s it true for 5k vouchers as well? can i purcahse 1.1 lacs worth of gold jewellery by using 20 5k vouchers and 10k card swipe?I was expecting this comment 😀
I think I did even better.
I bought ASV from gyftr at 5x >>> Used them to purchase Kalyan Gold Jewellery offline GV available at 1% off >>> Paid through multiple GV (You can use max 20 on single purchase) >>> Paid differential at POS through Magnus.
You can use this for other brand GV available at Amazon as well to reap that extra benefit. ☕
is this valid for gold coins as well in kalyan ?I was expecting this comment 😀
I think I did even better.
I bought ASV from gyftr at 5x >>> Used them to purchase Kalyan Gold Jewellery offline GV available at 1% off >>> Paid through multiple GV (You can use max 20 on single purchase) >>> Paid differential at POS through Magnus.
You can use this for other brand GV available at Amazon as well to reap that extra benefit. ☕
You can only purchase ASV of 50k in a monthi
s it true for 5k vouchers as well? can i purcahse 1.1 lacs worth of gold jewellery by using 20 5k vouchers and 10k card swipe?
Yes available at Amazon at 1% off by the name Kalyan Jeweller Coin E-gift card.is this valid for gold coins as well in kalyan ?
They don't accept vouchers for Gold Coinsis this valid for gold coins as well in kalyan ?
I meant the vouchers available on GyftrThey don't accept vouchers for Gold Coins
hilariousI have a feeling that Edge rewards are processed manually. There is a guy somewhere sitting in a basement who goes through statements and processes the points.
You can if you have specific GV for purchase of gold coinThey don't accept vouchers for Gold Coins
Yes Gyftr GV can't be usedI
I meant the vouchers available on Gyftr
Try using Apay vouchersi want to pay 18k light bill how to pay via magnus whats the best option?
not letting me buy apay vocuher from where can i buy themTry using Apay vouchers