Bajaj app Full kyc Wallet UPI limit is 1 lakh but some people used total 1.03 lakhs via Wallet UPI.I Had wallet limit available but yest failed trsanction.. after refund it say wallet limit finished.. domt let me jse amount.. anyway to use
Ab to scratch cards bhi redeem nahi ho raha.. saying limit reachedBajaj app Full kyc Wallet UPI limit is 1 lakh but some people used total 1.03 lakhs via Wallet UPI.
Yup, you can also pay your credit card bill via Amazon using Bajaj wallet UPI.I applied the above trick and it went pretty smooth without any hassle.
As I'm already holding Bajaj emi card sending money to bank account directly from wallet costs 3% charge.
After activating Bajaj wallet UPI you can pay any individual on their UPI without any extra cost .
Absolutely 🤗Yup, you can also pay your credit card bill via Amazon using Bajaj wallet UPI.
Note - i heard per credit card load limit is 50k, if your transaction failing after 50k load then try any other credit card to load money on Bajaj wallet.
Per credit card load limit 50k is it daily load limit or monthly?Yup, you can also pay your credit card bill via Amazon using Bajaj wallet UPI.
Note - i heard per credit card load limit is 50k, if your transaction failing after 50k load then try any other credit card to load money on Bajaj wallet.
I think monthly.Per credit card load limit 50k is it daily load limit or monthly?
And what is wallet load limit through cc per day
Can you share app link here.I applied the above trick and it went pretty smooth without any hassle.
As I'm already holding Bajaj emi card sending money to bank account directly from wallet costs 3% charge.
After activating Bajaj wallet UPI you can pay any individual on their UPI without any extra cost .
Can you share app link here.
👍![]()
Bajaj Finserv: Loans, UPI & FD - Apps on Google Play
BHIM UPI, Fixed Deposit, Personal Loan, Credit Card, Pay Bill, Wallet, Insuranceplay.google.com
How to complete full kyc?pls elaborate on this more, how can we use this? and more importantly why should we use it?
Open wallet👍
Next process
How to make UPI Id in wallet......
Done with PAN ...KYC shows as pending.Open wallet
Set up wallet u will be prompted to do kyc with dob and pan
If you see like this then u might need to be existing emi card member of Bajaj. As I tried on with 3 different members who already hold Bajaj emi card I had no problem with creating Bajaj wallet UPI with all.Done with PAN ...KYC shows as pending.
I can see the same as you have conveyed. Also, i do not hold any Card of Bajaj thus I will able to do further..means...CC bill via Amazon via Wallet UPI .If you see like this then u might need to be existing emi card member of Bajaj. As I tried on with 3 different members who already hold Bajaj emi card I had no problem with creating Bajaj wallet UPI with all.
This pic here is registered with new number in Bajaj and don't hold emi card.