arey room ke andar, from indoor unitWo to sab AC karta hai š
arey bhai aap seedhe bol dete na O GENERAL ka lelo (the AC's QLED brand) lolAre you buying for top floor (direct to sun) ? If yes
Then surely take high cooling capacity AC.
otherwise low capacity like LG will be fine
Kaafi mehenga hai bhai, gareebo k liye nahi hai.arey bhai aap seedhe bol dete na O GENERAL ka lelo (the AC's QLED brand) lol
LED is okay but ab jamana badal gaya.
I am looking for a 55 inch TV. Any suggestions?!
For my naked eye, I am finding my current Sony TV very pleasant along with all family and friends.. whatever it is called LED, QLED, ZLED, etc. et.c...LED is okay but ab jamana badal gaya.
Buy atleast QLED.
very good deal indeedyou can't go wrong with this in a moderate budget..
Last year bought the previous years' model @43K .. very good price at that time..
lower middle class : )Kaafi mehenga hai bhai, gareebo k liye nahi hai.
What was the issueidk wtf carrier is doing on that AC list, it's latest models are literally shit, they have manufacturing defects and the company blatantly denies it lol.
carrier used to be pretty good 2-3 years back. I literally had to file a case against them in consumer court and had to get a refund for my unit.
also it's just not me, check the negative reviews on amazon and flipkart and you'll find the similarity between them..
I'd suggest everyone to stay away from that shitty brand..
weird windy noise, sounded more like a cooler than an AC, the flow of the air wasn't smooth/constant it was like it was blowing air for 2 secs then take a pause of 1 sec then again blows air for 2 secs which made it very hard to sleep at night (due to the noise). And according to their master technician (who trains the technicians in service center) there was no issue in the unit and he said that it is a feature lmaoo, I was amazed by the audacity of that retard who made the assumption just on a bare phone call and did not even try to come in person and check it out himself.What was the issue
Interesting.weird windy noise, sounded more like a cooler than an AC, the flow of the air wasn't smooth/constant it was like it was blowing air for 2 secs then take a pause of 1 sec then again blows air for 2 secs which made it very hard to sleep at night (due to the noise). And according to their master technician (who trains the technicians in service center) there was no issue in the unit and he said that it is a feature lmaoo, I was amazed by the audacity of that retard who made the assumption just on a bare phone call and did not even try to come in person and check it out himself.
We tried changing the blower, blower motor, but nothing helped. In the end they forced me to contact amazon regarding it but I filed a case against them and they immediately agreed to coordinate with the amazon seller and get the unit returned and get me a full refund.
whole process took 30~ days
I'd say first try with the national consumer helpline, since once a complaint is raised with them, the company usually responds and takes the case seriously. To do so simply either call their helpline number or register on their website and fill up a simple form explaining your issue.Interesting.
How to put a case in consumer court ? Can you share steps. Surely it will help people who got scammed in the sale this year.
I'd say first try with the national consumer helpline,
where did you get this sheet? also are these prices excluding exchange offer or not?Flipkart appliances cheatsheet
Some of the prices on the sheet are fake, some product arent even listed on Flipkart.Flipkart appliances cheatsheet
exactly what i was wondering lol, where didthese prices even come fromSome of the prices on the sheet are fake, some product arent even listed on Flipkart.