[** BBD/GIF 2024 **] Best Deals on Appliances : TV, AC, Refrigerator, Washing Machine etc....

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
search in your locality and get one assembled for cheap. makes 0 sense to purchase a well known brand since they literally provide the same parts & service.
check youtube/reddit for DIY water purifiers
Hold up..
Really?
My use is for high hardness of drinking water. (High Ca/Mg in water).
What would you suggest?

Vivid and Vision are just differentiation for the same product on Amazon and Flipkart. You get the same product.
Amazon model has solar remote.
Flipkart model doesn't have one. For this only reason price is different.
Flipkart Samsung Vision

Rs 55,490

Amazon Samsung Vivid Pro

Rs 57,990

One more update. These above prices are of yesterday.
Sale on 1st day was an eye wash, I think. Early access sale and all for prime and plus members.
On 26th September midnight below prices were there.
Flipkart Samsung Vision

Rs 58,240

Amazon Samsung Vivid Pro

Rs 59,999
If anyone has noticed price differential kindly update on other products

Amazon model has solar remote.
Flipkart model doesn't have one. For this only reason price is different.
Flipkart Samsung Vision

Rs 55,490

Amazon Samsung Vivid Pro

Rs 57,990

One more update. These above prices are of yesterday.
Sale on 1st day was an eye wash, I think. Early access sale and all for prime and plus members.
On 26th September midnight below prices were there.
Flipkart Samsung Vision

Rs 58,240

Amazon Samsung Vivid Pro

Rs 59,999
If anyone has noticed price differential kindly update on other products
So, Prime subscribers got f#*₹ed royally.
Some products I had ordered, I don't see much difference, there's a small difference, but not much.

So, Prime subscribers got f#*₹ed royally.
Some products I had ordered, I don't see much difference, there's a small difference, but not much.
Bhai Flipkart pe bhi hua hai, royally vahi jo amazon prime ka hua. Aur Flipkart pe agar grab deals se lenge to 5% over and above aayega cashback upto 3000 on all categories.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.