[** BBD NOW on 26/09 **] Plan for 2024 BBD and GIF Sale

Probably motorola edge series or samsung mid range phone
Decide which phone models like 2 or 3 specific phones .. then we can look for bargains..

I am also planning to replace my M335g..
my current options are:
1) M35 5g or
2) Realme GT 6T.

Only things I care about :
1) Very good butter smooth performance for my Banking apps
2) Loooong battery life like close to 1.5 to 2 days..

and should cost around 25K ..

thats it..

1) Are Sbi simplyclick and simplysave eligible for 10% discount in sales offers?
2) Planning to get one of these through cashkaro. Will I get the cashkaro rewards if I already have SBI CB credit card?

1) Are Sbi simplyclick and simplysave eligible for 10% discount in sales offers?
2) Planning to get one of these through cashkaro. Will I get the cashkaro rewards if I already have SBI CB credit card?
1) yes
2) yes

Decide which phone models like 2 or 3 specific phones .. then we can look for bargains..

I am also plannign toreplace my M335g..
my current options are:
1) M35 5g or
2) Realme 6 GT.

Only thing I care:

and should coust around 25K max..

thats it..
Yeah I will decide on Samsung phones to eye upon. Will frame a short list.

For moto I am thinking of edge 50 fusion, but waiting for edge 50 launch on aug 1 to decide between these two.

Might also plan an AC purchase if I get a good deal. Targeting 1.5T 5 star and have a few SKUs in mind. Any suggestions for AC brand?

Lovely ! !
Didn't have good experience with Pulse. Was offered as LTF, later came as chargeable. When I tried to close card, the retention team offered fee waiver but they denied later. Too much fight, in the end they blocked the card and waived off the fee.

I was okay if they closed earlier without retention offer but all this chaos was not needed. Misselling at its peak.

bhai ye gyaan ek baar katva ke hi aata hai. Long back in 2013, i bought samsung note 2. I loved big display phones at that time. Uske baad se i never bought any flagship. After few weeks, sab ek jese hi lagte hain.
Bhai ek bar 😂😂
Bar bar katwa ke bhi ye gyan aa jaye to kafi hai. Since iPhone 11 this is the first time jab maine iPhone 15 pe upgrade nahi kiya
I hope I can use my 14 for another 4 years atleast.

my current options are:
1) M35 5g or
2) Realme GT 6T.

Only thing I care:

and should cost around 25K max..

thats it..
Have you checked upon Nothing 2a? Seems decent.

Thanks .. Actually I am looking for peopl's advices here.. because I am not following mobile market thee days..
Lost interest.. thanks for the advice I will look into it..
guys, any other options for me..
I only need excelelnt buttter smooth performace for my banking apps and looong batttery life in around 25k budget andriod.. thats it very simple .. should last atleast 2 to 3 years.. not asking much I guess ;)

my current options are:
1) M35 5g or
2) Realme GT 6T.

Only things I care about :

and should cost around 25K ..

thats it..
Realme GT 6T is a awesome choice, but I think it is around 35000 on amazon. Power centric 📱