Bhai which gateway to be used, guide kar do poora.I paid upi cc around july 25th and got 1.5% nue coins as per statement.
Kotak.. But not sure as August rules of Tata nue changed. Still you can try with nue app scan.Bhai which gateway to be used, guide kar do poora.
Via qr code scan and pay option?I paid upi cc around july 25th and got 1.5% nue coins as per statement.
Yes.... 👌. ..Via qr code scan and pay option?
Ltcg of around 3lApparently canara bank PG accepts Amex. Charges are 0.9% plus GST
Advance tax upto sept 15 to be paid is upto 45% of total tax liability (total tax less TDS) so you don't need to pay full tax on 3L LTCG before sept 15.Ltcg of around 3l
Sold in August
Do i need to pay 3l full before sep 15th? Or before 31st march?
Any CA can comment pls reg this advance tax
I chose HDFC gateway only, don't know how this much charge was calculated. May be the bank has levied some charges for govt payment.Use kotak or hdfc gateway. Charges are 0.8% plus gst only
@SSV does yes ccs reward taxes?Used Yes Reserv (3x subscription) to get 2.5% rewards and additional 1% HDFC platinum DC payment rewards
In net 3.5% - 0.9% (HDFC gateway charge) = 2.6% gain
I haven't tried it personally..@SSV does yes ccs reward taxes?
Doh... Missed it..I haven't tried it personally..
But going by YES books, yes it will provide rewards @select category rates
Ie 10RP for 200 spend
View attachment 63708
Link to the thread? Unable to searchI haven't tried it personally..
But going by YES books, yes it will provide rewards @select category rates
Ie 10RP for 200 spend
View attachment 63708
Thanks for the working dude👍Advance tax upto sept 15 to be paid is upto 45% of total tax liability (total tax less TDS) so you don't need to pay full tax on 3L LTCG before sept 15.
Subtract 1L from your total 24-25 LTCG and calculate 10% (not assuming the budget changes right now) and pay 45% of that 10%. So say 3L - 1L exempt so 2L*10% is 20k and 45% so okay ok by sept15
Link to the thread? Unable to search
I remember seeing it. For government taxes, effectively 0.25% and hence I passed it..For YES CC Rewardz Redemption details , Please see here...
https://www.technofino.in/community...rewardz-redemption-options-for-marquee.22116/
Yes Bank MARQUEE Credit Card
As you guys already know, YES Bank is revamping their CC protfolio recently , I took a dive and got their latest offering "MARQUEE" CC in the Premium segment ..
I am NTB to Yes bank until now...
I actually liked the name of the card and also its physical appearance.. very appealing looks ...
I got the card mainly for its Unlimited International Lounge Access...
- SSV
- international international lounge lounge lounge access marquee yes yes bank yes bank credit card yes marquee
- Replies: 2,268
- Forum: New Credit Card Launch & Related News
Largely , what we should aim for payment of govt taxes using CC is:I remember seeing it. For government taxes, effectively 0.25% and hence I passed it.
12.5% LTCG applicable for equity sold post 23rd July 2024. Before that it will be 10%. Same goes for STCG - 15% earlier and 20% post 23rdThanks for the working dude👍
So that 12.5% what sita ji said is not applicable this year?