Largely , what we should aim for payment of govt taxes using CC is:
1) Attain a small % profit.
2) Attain Fee waiver for that year for that card
3) Attain any milestone benefit(s)..
If the above three are met, then we can say operation suceess and patient is also doing fine..
Byproduct of this exercise is: Better limit enhancement offers in future from the Bank and thereby card upgrade offers as well..!! What else you want??
As @SSV said this is tax payment we should not expect instant profits i mean directly
The gateway charges are covered by hdfc bill pay later thats ok
Indirect benefits are milestone and credit limit increase due to spending
But for home sale you have escape route. If you invest all the gains from sale of old property into new property purchase, then you don't have to pay LTCG
Thanks for all the support 🤝
So for tax calculation the amount mentioned in my sale deed 10yrs back with current sale amount the difference i willl calculate tax %
Thanks for all the support 🤝
So for tax calculation the amount mentioned in my sale deed 10yrs back with current sale amount the difference i willl calculate tax %
Nope i want to invest back so black wont help it
Thats why got convinced for ltcg😋
bhai konse gateway se bhar diya tax ?
IndusInd Legend = 0.48% cashback
IDFC Wealth = 3x reward point comes around 0.52%
ICICI Amazon Credit = 1% on kotak payment gateway, Merchant Tin 1.0, ispe aa rha hai cashback bhaiyo.
I called Amazon and ICICI support they say there is no reward for government payment/ income tax payment.
I enquired about paying my property tax which I paid last year and got 2% reward on it via amazon.
They again said there is no reward on government payment/principal payment/income tax payment.
I called Amazon and ICICI support they say there is no reward for government payment/ income tax payment.
I enquired about paying my property tax which I paid last year and got 2% reward on it via amazon.
They again said there is no reward on government payment/principal payment/income tax payment.
na bhai. kotak payment gateway use krna hai uspe 0.80% + GST. Amazon icici cc use krna hai. Uspe 1% aayega. Plus jab uska bill bharo to use karo hdfc platinum // millenia debit card according to the amount you paid to get the maximum benefit. ENJOY.