When you say Millennia DC will give 2.5% up to 400pm, is that only for payments made through MobiKwik or through HDFC BillPay as well? It has been quite confusing reading multiple threads.For CC bill payments, you can use both HDFC Billpay and Mobikwik for getting CB on both Millennia and Platinum DC, as these merchants are classified under Utility Bill payments and hence not excluded
Millennia DC will give 2.5% upto 400 pm (credited in 90-120 days) and Platinum DC will give 1% upto 750 pm (credited in 1-3 days usually)
For hdfc billpay only use easyshop platinum debit card. On Mobikwik you can get 2.5% using Millennia DC payment.When you say Millennia DC will give 2.5% up to 400pm, is that only for payments made through MobiKwik or through HDFC BillPay as well? It has been quite confusing reading multiple threads.
He said it quite clearly, on both platforms you will get 2.5% CB up to 400 per month. 😄When you say Millennia DC will give 2.5% up to 400pm, is that only for payments made through MobiKwik or through HDFC BillPay as well? It has been quite confusing reading multiple threads.
True. Just that I have seen on other threads about Millennia being 1% Cashback.He said it quite clearly, on both platforms you will get 2.5% CB up to 400 per month. 😄
It totally depends on merchant mcc code. For example in mobikwik if you got capital letter merchnat name you will get 2.5%, but in small letter name you will get 1% cashback.True. Just that I have seen on other threads about Millennia being 1% Cashback.
Confusing when a statement has 2 cards and 2 payment services mentioned at the same time hence 🙂
ye to jabardast ultra-pro-max level ka observation hai bhai!!! 🙌 🙌 🙌It totally depends on merchant mcc code. For example in mobikwik if you got capital letter merchnat name you will get 2.5%, but in small letter name you will get 1% cashback.
As per Bank website, Visa Signature DC earns same rewards as Visa Signature Select / Exclusive.Visa Signature I got with Indus Partner account isn't getting rewards. I checked (cash) redemption page, points are zero with message that card is not eligible for this redemption instead asks me to go to indusmoments. At Indusmoments, it doesn't show any point in this card. (Paid about 50K bill from mobikwik last week)
When did you make those transactions and how does it appear in net banking /appAs per Bank website, Visa Signature DC earns same rewards as Visa Signature Select / Exclusive.
Indus Rewards Debit Card Program - IndusInd Bank
Read all the important terms and conditions before applying for IndusInd Bank’s Debit Card. Click here and read all about IndusRewards Program here.www.indusind.com
Any idea why my card is shown as not eligible?
Transactions made on 15th and 16th August. Transactions appearing as VISA POS TXN AT IN/ONE MOBIKWIK SYSTEM GurgaonWhen did you make those transactions and how does it appear in net banking /app
Transactions made on 15th and 16th August. Transactions appearing as VISA POS TXN AT IN/ONE MOBIKWIK SYSh
Forum par details read karte karte knowledge mili h bro and zada mehnat @Chaitanya-a ki h isme.ye to jabardast ultra-pro-max level ka observation hai bhai!!! 🙌 🙌 🙌
Indus Visa Platinum:- All variants of IndusInd are included in this..? For Ex:- Does this work the same for Platinum Premier and Exclusive? Or does different indus visa platinum dc have different rewards ??Part 2
(Maximum value of transaction, Maximum CB)
HDFC Platinum(75000,750)
Indus MC World(112500, 1050)
Indus Visa Sign(112500, 1050)
Indus Visa Platinum(79267, 700)
Visa Signature and MasterCard World for both Select and Exclusive accounts.Indus Visa Platinum:- All variants of IndusInd are included in this..? For Ex:- Does this work the same for Platinum Premier and Exclusive? Or does different indus visa platinum dc have different rewards ??
It's for autopay not for manual pay.Saw this on Twitter. Same accounts?
U mean smartpay right?It's for autopay not for manual pay.
Toh, I wont get rewards for paying via Indus Platinum Premier DC ? However I will get it for Visa Exclusive Platinum .. Did I get it right ?Visa Signature and MasterCard World for both Select and Exclusive accounts.
Which account? Select or Exclusive?Toh, I wont get rewards for paying via Indus Platinum Premier DC ? However I will get it for Visa Exclusive Platinum .. Did I get it right ?
Not sure about other platinum cards, but for Exclusive and Select accounts you will earn RP with Visa Platinum.Toh, I wont get rewards for paying via Indus Platinum Premier DC ? However I will get it for Visa Exclusive Platinum .. Did I get it right ?