Congratulations bhai, You won the fightFinally I got my RuPay BOB Premier LTF Credit Card today.
More than one month.
Raised compliant in RBI Ombudsman.
Congratulations bhai, You won the fightFinally I got my RuPay BOB Premier LTF Credit Card today.
More than one month.
Raised compliant in RBI Ombudsman.
50% is fair for friends.Off topic,
I have 5 OTT Vouchers (Amazon).
I'd like to sell to my colleagues and friends.
What pricing strategy works best to make the sale while being fair?
Amazon ott in the sense Amazon prime video?Off topic,
I have 5 OTT Vouchers (Amazon).
I'd like to sell to my colleagues and friends.
What pricing strategy works best to make the sale while being fair?
Yes. OTT vouchers from RuPay Cards [Amazon Prime, Sony Liv, and Zee5]Amazon ott in the sense Amazon prime video?
Bob is good at normal accs only. Will close this account and open fresh advantage account with 500mab at another branchBOB Super Savings
View attachment idhi realisation.mp4Bob is good at normal accs only. Will close this account and open fresh advantage account with 500mab at another branch
Yes very much realization 😅😅🙏
I think it has happened before a year so will they entertainEscalate this issue with customer care. Explain them everything.
after the last fiasco with RBI you cant activate bob world [ mobile app/netbanking ] without a debit cardHow to activate mobile app/netbanking without debit card?
If you didn't find any option for netbanking while opening the account, you have to visit branch and apply for netbanking.Ok guys online advantage account opened today for frd.
How to activate mobile app/netbanking without debit card?
Just he received acc no & cif
who told? Last month, I activated both without debit cardafter the last fiasco with RBI you cant activate bob world [ mobile app/netbanking ] without a debit card
for that you need a activation key I guess and that is sent from branch I assume?who told? Last month, I activated both without debit card
no. it is one of the options. you can do with OTP.for that you need a activation key I guess and that is sent from branch I assume?
To start your net banking facility kindly Set password before loginOk guys online advantage account opened today for frd.
How to activate mobile app/netbanking without debit card?
Just he received acc no & cif
User id is received in sms.To start your net banking facility kindly Set password before login
To set/reset your Internet Banking credentials visit https://www.bobibanking.com/ click User type>> Set/Reset Password>>Regenerate Password using Activation Code/OTP.
USERID is mandatory