BOB Eterna Credit Card Launched on RuPay network

BOB Eterna Credit Card Launched on RuPay network:​

BOB RuPay Eterna Select Credit Card Register - https://rupay.golftripz.com/

View attachment BOB Eterna RuPay Credit Card Video.mp4

bob eterna rupay cc.webp

Dining Experiences​

Earn 5X Rewards* i.e 15 Reward Points per ₹100 when you spend on dining.

Travel Benefits​

Witness enhanced travel experiences with Unlimited Complimentary Access to Domestic Airport lounges.

Fitness & Frolic​

Get a fit welcome gift and keep your health in check with a complimentary 6-months FITPASS Pro Membership worth ₹15,000^.

Movie Magic & Shopping Fun​

Delight in the latest flicks with your near and dear, via a Buy One Get One Offer on movie tickets every month with Paytm Movies, upto ₹250 per month.
Know more
When you shop for loved ones or yourself, you earn 5X Rewards* i.e 15 Reward Points per ₹100 on your online shopping spends too!

Designed for high-performers in life to offer lifestyle & travel privileges with smart savings valued upto ₹81000*.​

Be it a lifestyle upgrade, a new adventure, or a change of professional pace, ETERNA gives you the power to step up and seize the day.

Milestone Rewards​

Earn 10,000 bonus reward points on spending ₹50,000 within the first 60 days & 20,000 bonus reward points on spending ₹5,00,000 in a year. Know more

Fee Waiver​

Spend ₹25,000 in the first 60 days and get your joining fee reversed***.

Spend ₹2,50,000 in every card anniversary year and get your annual fee reversed***.

Fuel Surcharge Waiver​

1% fuel surcharge waiver** at all fuel stations across India on transactions between ₹400 and ₹5,000 (Max. ₹250 per statement cycle).
Note: No Reward Points are earned on fuel transactions.

Core Reward Points​

3 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on other categories*.

Free Add-on card​

Get up to 3 lifetime free add-on cards for your spouse, parents, siblings, or kids (above age 18).

In-built insurance cover​

Get free Personal Accidental Death Cover to ensure financial protection of your family (Air: ₹1 Crs, Non-Air: ₹10 Lakhs).

Zero Liability on lost card​

Report loss of card immediately to ensure zero liability on any fraudulent transactions.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Please note that 5X Rewards are capped at 5,000 Reward Points on the mentioned categories per statement cycle. Further spends in that statement cycle on these categories will earn Reward Points at the regular earn rate. Reward program is not applicable on select MCCs and fuel. Visit bobcard.co.in/most-important-terms-and-condition to know Reward Points Important Terms and Conditions.

**The GST component is not reversed. The rate of fuel surcharge may vary depending on the fuel station and their acquiring bank. The surcharge is levied by the acquiring bank providing the terminal to the merchant. The value of fuel transaction on charge slip will differ from the credit card statement since the fuel surcharge and GST on the same are levied by the acquiring bank after the transaction.

***First year fee reversal will reflect in the 4th bill statement from the card issuance month, provided no dues. First year fee reversal and annual fee reversal is applicable only to non-delinquent credit cardholders.

^Benefit Expiry Date: 60 days from the Card Issuance date. Benefits are applicable on the Primary Card only.

bob rupay.webp

@chenrichy share this pic on twitter -

Feels like 🪓 neo or myzone to me when I'm reading these, but sad that it offered by 3000rs. annual fee card.
- Axis 🪓 Neo doesn’t give 5X on Flipkart
- No Milestone benefits, Insurance spends won’t be counted for Milestones .
- No regular Flipkart offers (Atleast for now)
- ₹40000 Quarterly spends for UL Domestic Lounge access

Even after devaluations you get:

- Mid Premium card on Rupay network
- 1 + 1 on District App
- 3 Free Add on's
- 5X rewards on certain merchant categories
- Milestone benefits
- Fuel Surcharge Waiver
- Good merchant offers these days (Flipkart and Flipkart Grocery in Particular)

Pretty decent card to have on portfolio ( Best on Rupay in my opinion)
UPI spend capping now also removed.

Hope that from next month there will be 5x rewards on UPI spends.

Otherwise, it would be ultra-level stupidity that the BOB Snapdeal Credit Card offers unlimited flat 1% cashback on UPI spends, and the ultra-premium BOB Eterna Credit Card offers just flat 0.75% unlimited cashback on UPI spends.

@BVC did you upgraded or applied directly rupay network?

upgraded, then I'm aware that joining bonus but is there joing fee charged if we do not spend 25k in 60 days?

any info related to it during mail they confirmed while converting network?

@Abhishek012

@BVC did you upgraded or applied directly rupay network?

upgraded, then I'm aware that joining bonus but is there joing fee charged if we do not spend 25k in 60 days?

any info related to it during mail they confirmed while converting network?

@Abhishek012
I have applied new one on Rupay network. JF charged already and I paid. Now I have spent, so they will refund the JF.

1734763216618.webp

Received response from customer support (multiple confirmations) about card conversion if fee waiver already completed or near to complete with current network.

@Abhishek012

View attachment 77885
How much time you have for renewal?

Anyways if you need in Rupay variant take it as new as you will have reversal criteria.

How much time you have for renewal?

Anyways if you need in Rupay variant take it as new as you will have reversal criteria.

Next month renewal and I did spent 2.5L this year, so technically Visa is free for next year.

But, if I convert to rupay I have to spend 25k to get the fee waiver which is not needed for VISA at current situation.

Next month renewal and I did spent 2.5L this year, so technically Visa is free for next year.

But, if I convert to rupay I have to spend 25k to get the fee waiver which is not needed for VISA at current situation.
This leads to one crazy loop hole
Take visa and use 11 months by spending 25k
On 12th month change network to rupay and spend 25 and use another 11 months
On 24th month, comeback to visa and spend 25k and so on........ 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This was on my mind when I read above mail and replying 😂😂
And meanwhile your lovely commander will tag BOBcards on the twitter !! And then you all can party hard !!!
And then he will be asking you all , like below after it’s successful devaluation..

Problem is, if we don't spend then no use with any card.

- no lounge
- no milestone
- no rewards

just keeping purpose can apply snapdeal with 300rs. works same way.

And meanwhile your lovely commander will tag BOBcards on the twitter !! And then you all can party hard !!!
And then he will be asking you all , like below after it’s successful devaluation..

This portal needs Anti Shek software seriously 😅😅😅. Nothing is safe here.
Just kidding

Tumlogo ko kya lagta hai aise andu jhadu loophole k bare me kya mujhe pata nahi hai ?