BOB Eterna is now becoming a most popular choice credit card

jetesh

BOB Eterna credit card has seen a significant rise in demand recently due to several attractive features:

1. With the recent launch of the Rupay network, BOB Eterna is becoming a popular choice in super premium credit card segment.
2. BOB Eterna offers the highest number of lounges.
3. Unlimited Domestic Lounge Access. ( min spends criteria : Rs 40,000 per quarter )
4. International lounge access will also be announced soon.
5. Best Reward Points. 15 rewards points per Rs 100 on online shopping, dining, travel and international spends.
6. Plus, BOB Eterna annual fees are lower compared to other banks’ credit cards in the same segment.
7. And achieving a fee waiver is a breeze !
8. Foreign Exchange Mark-up fee of 2%.
9. Buy 1 Get 1 Free Movie ticket via Paytm
10. Welcome Gift of FitPass Pro Membership worth Rs. 15,000.
eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp

@peregrine0falcon Looks like they are doing adjustments of the entries/fee in their different ledger. If you notice, net net it will come out to zero for you...but for bank - the fee will go in some other ledger, then the reversal adjustment will come from another ledger (for accounting purposes) same for GST components. Some banks do this in the background, whereas few SBICard and BOB do this on the customer's statement itself.

Yesterday I booked a bus ticket on paytm using my BoB Eterna Credit Card.
Today when I checked my transactions its showing some other 3 transactions also of ₹0 to some PaytmTest St. Louis USA which I didn't make.
I didn't even received any OTP or any confirmation about these transactions on SMS or Mail.
My international transactions were off from the beginning, and after seeing this I turned off the Domestic transactions too.

Please suggest me what should I do or its just normal?

• Photo 7.webp
    Photo 7.webp
    15.3 KB · Views: 30
Yesterday I booked a bus ticket on paytm using my BoB Eterna Credit Card.
Today when I checked my transactions its showing some other 3 transactions also of ₹0 to some PaytmTest St. Louis USA which I didn't make.
I didn't even received any OTP or any confirmation about these transactions on SMS or Mail.
My international transactions were off from the beginning, and after seeing this I turned off the Domestic transactions too.

Please suggest me what should I do or its just normal?
Registered a complaint with PayTM and immediately removed your card from the PayTM app. Thats it.

Load to Payzapp Wallet full kyc account and earn 4.75% Cashback benefit and use Payzapp Wallet balance through Payzapp Wallet UPI.

Use Cred/Mobikwik CC bill payment and pay via Payzapp Wallet UPI.
Ek baar me hi saara ugal diya..
Kuch to chord dete mailk 😡
Once in a while is fine, BOB blocks the card if we do this regularly. Atleast some users reported that
As per my knowledge SINCE holding eterna since 2 years BOB gives max 3.75% cashback return and that too is stopped on wallet loads since last devaluation.

Kindly enlighten me how it gives 4.75%

As per my knowledge SINCE holding eterna since 2 years BOB gives max 3.75% cashback return and that too is stopped on wallet loads since last devaluation.

Kindly enlighten me how it gives 4.75%
Wallet load still eligible. No devaluation on wallet load.

I already mentioned milestone benefit included, 1% extra if milestone benefit include.

Nation on International Vacation: 25% Cashback on RuPay JCB BOBCARD​

View attachment 74188
Already shared but dnt know t&c (All RuPay JCB Debit/Credit Card eligible) -

31st Oct .... bhai bahut fast ho