Canara Rupay Select credit card

nitinmits

Finally Canara Rupay Select credit card approved with wellness benefits. Card is LTF. Tried to apply online but no pre approved offers available so rejected. Then applied via branch. CIBIL hit done on 30.3.24 and card approved today with 1.50L limit. Delay in approval due to March ending and holidays.

• Screenshot_20240420_130155_Gmail.jpg
    Screenshot_20240420_130155_Gmail.jpg
    279.8 KB · Views: 283
  • Screenshot_20240420_130648_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20240420_130648_Chrome.jpg
    129.1 KB · Views: 284
  • Screenshot_20240420_130816_WPS Office.jpg
    Screenshot_20240420_130816_WPS Office.jpg
    240.9 KB · Views: 283
really? kaise bhai? itne melee items kharidte ho!
T: Really? How brother? Do you buy so many small items!
Need not to translate. I can understand Hindi, English, Bangla 😂😂

M not buying small items. But remember it's a RUPAY Card 😂
Inactivity fee is 300 (and 54 GST). If no rewards given then on 1L that is return of 0.35%

But for select offers- a fee worth paying. hopefully 2 addon cards will 3x the fun.
Exactly. For select benefits the fee is justified.

Hi, I too tried to apply via branch but my application got rejected and they said that I have too many Credit Cards.

How many Cards you had before applying for this one?
I think you pissed them off in any way because card is approved by branch (upto 1 lakh limit). I have many credit cards. There was no problem with me while applying the card.