Credit Card for Payments for Gas Cylinder Booking Back again on Airtel App

Because axis is not aware of this issue till i contacted them via twitter. So if everyone make a complaint to twitter as well as to PNO they will notice it and resolve. Because it will affect all credit card users especially airtel axis

I did not raise any complaint to axis and you are right they might consider this if all the users escalate this issue
Sure. That's why I am saying. We have to make a complaint to pno everyone with the screenshot. They will look into it. I already raised it. Request everyone to raise it especially those who are having airtel axis by saying that we are not able to do the airtel credit card transaction on GAS BOOKING as such option for credit card payment is not there. So it makes sense a little more I think. Because it affects airtel axis users. So plz

If Airtel see bulk txns for gas booking they will exclude this from CB category, may be they have disabled option to reduce CB burden on them.

yes, I think it's the main reason
and if it's true then we can do nothing as they have done this intentionally.
SBI Unipay removed debit card option for cc payment as many people complaint that they are not getting CB on their debit cards.

Many banks are unaware this issue, but due to bulk issue reporting they got to know that people are getting CB via this method. So they have removed option.

May be this is similar case

It's not airtel. It's axis doing their usual tricks. Airtel just happened to come in between.
Axis indirectly devaluation all co branded CC in utility category.

Like 1st 25k limit per month. Then GPay charge convenience fee for Ace Card using gpay. Now airtel also remove utility payment options via Airtel CC .

In my case airtel thanks showing I'm able to use electricity payment by CC , but my friends can't even see electricity and gas also.

SBI Unipay removed debit card option for cc payment as many people complaint that they are not getting CB on their debit cards.

Many banks are unaware this issue, but due to bulk issue reporting they got to know that people are getting CB via this method. So they have removed option.

May be this is similar case
May I know what is the similar case?? Can you please explain

Airtel too is notorious in this case. few months back, they removed amazon wallet option for payment on airtel black bills.
We are also at fault. How many customers removed black after they removed Amz option? Not many I think. If significant no of customers remove black, they will react. Black is the worst thing in Airtel. Thats why every time a customer walks in any of their outlet, they try to force black down the throat.

Bhai jio ne combined service di hoti (Postpaid, DTH, Broadband) under 1 bill to me switch kar leta, but they have not till now. Vodafone pe itna paisa ab hai ni expansion ke liye. BSNL is already out of race.

I have airtel axis card past 3 to 4 years, with 25% off . But never make airtel SIM as a primary sim . I aslo prefer Jio as primary affordable and good service. Airtel to much call drop, low network quality, low data speed, in previous 2 time I go with airtel thats my mistake, after some days I need to jio also because airtel service too bad .

Airtel is expensive that's not problem because I can use airtel Card for recharge atleast 50 rs cheaper than jio with card cashback but thay can't give me service.

Last month he Mera 666 ka plan end ho gya 😅 khas me jio ka recharge kya , thabi me community check kar pa rehi hu.

Bhai jio ne combined service di hoti (Postpaid, DTH, Broadband) under 1 bill to me switch kar leta, but they have not till now. Vodafone pe itna paisa ab hai ni expansion ke liye. BSNL is already out of race.
How network quality and data speed in your area with airtel bro ?

BSNL ko galti se bhi sochna mat 🤣 fer dusri sim pe bhi recharge karbani padegi

I have Airtel postpaid and Broadband but keep them separate. I end up paying less than what I would have paid with combined bill. They attempted several times to force their black hole and I had to refuse forcefully every time. Not sure how many still have DTH or if its still relevant at present time with OTTs everywhere.