accha.. hum closed wale bhi gin rahe hain kya?Me with only 5 debit cards out of which 2 are closed. 😂😂
we don't get add-on on debit cards... all are individual cardsare the Imperia cards add-ons? some of these seem to be US based cards.
Middle class person debit cards, only icici, equitas and rupay cards are charged. Kotak 811 on atm transaction they are charging.
@TechnoFino
Debit card, all website recognize this as a debit card@TechnoFino
Does idbi card is prepaid or debit.
Does sites recognise as debit or credit card ?
Does the card can be loaded with debit, prepaid, cc, netbanking ?
Please take 2 minutes and answer 🙏
You have to be smarter than RMs. But yes... max 3 or 4 accounts are enough.I have about a dozen debit cards. But I think this is the biggest foolishness' I have done to have multiple unnecessary accounts. As you have also share your experience in the premium savings account video. Having account with multiple banks means dealing with all the RMs. And these guys are so parasitic that they don't even listen to the customers they will repeatedly call. Some folks will reach your home if you dont respond to the calls. Also consolidating the funds is always the best thing to do. If the money is scattered people are not able to manage their finances that good. Slowly I am planning to close all of them and keep only 1 or 2 accounts active.
Guide some bank accounts for juniors, hope psu will be in the list.You have to be smarter than RMs. But yes... max 3 or 4 accounts are enough.
Tan for business credit cards only.Did anyone here was asked TAN number when applying for standard chartered Credit
Tan for business credit cards only.
Did you said income over business ?
If by juniors, you mean minor, then go for any of SBI or BoB.Guide some bank accounts for juniors, hope psu will be in the list.
Any Indian can open... condition $25k account opening fund required@TechnoFino How did you opened "charles schwab" account?
Yes it would be good! So many accounts is headache....I have about a dozen debit cards. But I think this is the biggest foolishness' I have done to have multiple unnecessary accounts. As you have also share your experience in the premium savings account video. Having account with multiple banks means dealing with all the RMs. And these guys are so parasitic that they don't even listen to the customers they will repeatedly call. Some folks will reach your home if you dont respond to the calls. Also consolidating the funds is always the best thing to do. If the money is scattered people are not able to manage their finances that good. Slowly I am planning to close all of them and keep only 1 or 2 accounts active.