(Free Credit Card to Bank) Payzapp wallet UPI launched (for iphone/android users) (SBI Cashback credit card loot tricks added)

(Free Credit Card to Bank) Payzapp wallet UPI launched (for iphone/android users) (SBI Cashback credit card loot tricks added):

Payzapp has launched wallet upi services for iphone users. One person told he loaded Rs 1 lakh and successfully able to pay Rs 99950 to merchant qr code, you can use if you want free credit card to bank.

Monthly payzapp load limit is 2 lakh and i think ( not sure) daily wallet upi limit is Rs 1 lakh, first try with small amount.

Android/iphone user -

scan merchant UPI QR and enter amount

next screen click on drop down arrow and choose Payzapp wallet UPI.

Option lane ka trick, use latest version app or beta app -

Just open app and scan merchant qr and close try 2-3 times and reopen you will get Payzapp Wallet UPI option on drop down arrow.

Loot tips: Buy zingoy RuPay gift card using 5% SBI Cashback credit card.

2% extra charges and 3% effectively profit. Use Zingoy RuPay gift card on Payzapp Wallet load.

imagepicker061AD282-5DCF-444E-BC06-B879A0CC703C-91204-00000CFA039165AE.webp
imagepickerD730CA8E-FCF7-4373-BBC5-0D6D3BAE63FB-91204-00000CF9EF262DAB.webp

imagepicker97AE9838-03E5-46A6-B088-63F8090A7B7B-91204-00000CF9E05E9797.webp

bhai ek baat confirm karo..payzapp wallet mein jo paesa dalenge from zingoy gc..uss walet money ko merchant upi mein payment kar sakte na?and what about the charges from august?wo kiss chiz k liye charges hai?
Bhai i added last night with amazon pay card
Merchant qr i try evening i go out
Charges for loading from august as of now its free
Soo is it enabled for android also bro?
Yes try it update app

Bhai i added last night with amazon pay card
Merchant qr i try evening i go out
Charges for loading from august as of now its free

Yes try it update app
so fees of zingoy or amazon gc is 2% in cc..so 3% profit in sbi cb cc..now load that money to payzapp wallet..and pay any merchant upi via that wallet..so ultimately 3% profit on merchant upi's..right?

Since I am new to this, If I purchase amazon pay gift card through GYFTR will I be eligible for 5% CB. If not, how will zingoy gift card alone be allowed for CB.?
Gyftr is not eligible for 5% SBI Casdhback credit card but

Gift voucher purchase from Zingoy and Tata Neu app is eligible.

You can also buy Amazon gv from Tata Neu app using 5% SBI Cashback credit card.

Zingoy RuPay gift card purchase link - https://www.zingoy.com/gift-cards/rupay-gift-card

Zingoy RuPay gift card activate link - https://www.zingoy.com/prepaid-cards

Soo is it enabled for android also bro?
Kindly help me I'm not getting wallet upi option i am having full kyc wallet
Yes, enabled for Android too (full kyc).

Android/iphone user (Use latest version app or latest version beta app) -

One person got this way - Just open app and scan merchant qr and close try 5-6 times and reopen you will get Payzapp Wallet UPI option on drop down arrow.

can we use this wallet in cc bill pay??or any other options available where we can use this wallet?
As of now no
Tried with cred but unable to link
Use Scan & pay payment mode for credit card bill pay.

Open Freecharge website credit card bill pay (scan UPI QR and pay) - https://www.freecharge.in/credit-card-bill-payment

2nd option -

Use billdesk credit card bill pay page, search on google your credit card issuer bank billdesk payment, you will gert UPI QR option there too.

Please confirm whether it is available for Amazon pay voucher also or only amazon shopping voucher via tata neu app.?
Amazon pay voucher too, there is a separate post here -

Yes, enabled for Android too (full kyc).

Android/iphone user (Use latest version app or latest version beta app) -

One person got this way - Just open app and scan merchant qr and close try 5-6 times and reopen you will get Payzapp Wallet UPI option on drop down arrow.
Beta app ki app mil sakti hai ?