John Since
IndusInd Bank: Mobile Banking - Apps on Google Play
Mobile Banking App for Savings, FD, UPI Payment, Instant Loan, Online Payment
play.google.com
If there is a pre-approved cc offer in indusind for you then it will show in this link.How does the bank notify Indie Platform customers of a pre-approved credit card? I have a 4L credit line displayed on the app's home page, and they call me regularly to offer it. However, there is no mechanism for a pre-approved credit card, and Indie is not netbanking enabled. How can I determine eligibility for a preapproved CC in Indie?
Le Indusland -:If there is a pre-approved cc offer in indusind for you then it will show in this link.
Easy Credit
Instant and Easy Personal Loans from IndusInd Bank. Personal Loan from IndusInd Bank. Minimal Documentation, Simple Procedure, Low Interest Rate & Flexible EMIs! Apply Online now!easycredit.indusind.com
It works during banking hours only.Le Indusland -:
Someone please guide me how can I proceed regarding the international ATM fees. Earlier screenshots mentioned everything free, no conditions applied (in bold lol)
Still the best debit card (or likely among the best) IMO since niyo increased ATM charges to 300You should find this in first few pages of this post .. now i think this card is of no use...
You should find this in first few pages of this post .. now i think this card is of no use...So does anyone have the old screenshots where it says free withdrawals from international ATMs?
I specifically made multiple withdrawals in Malaysia because there was no withdrawal charges. And all of a sudden, it added ATM withdrawal charges and deducted it from my account in January for the transactions done in December.
Even the schedule of charges page mentions ATM fees now, while earlier it was free.
What can be done for this? I was not intimated in advance regarding this change.
BTW all international transactions worked great on indie megastar card. No problems faced whatsoever in Malaysia and Thailand.
Post in thread '"Indie" by IndusInd' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/indie-by-indusind.15095/post-271760Someone please guide me how can I proceed regarding the international ATM fees. Earlier screenshots mentioned everything free, no conditions applied (in bold lol)
But now they deducted charges from my account.
Still the best debit card (or likely among the best) IMO since niyo increased ATM charges to 300
Forex markup is still 0%. The only nitpick I have is this card cannot be added to Gpay, I was still using Onecard with 1% markup for convenience at shops for NFC payment.
Sadly, the best feature of this card is gone. This was expected though, as bank cannot absorb the charge indefinitely. Still good that it's 125 only.You should find this in first few pages of this post .. now i think this card is of no use...
Still no charges for direct POS swipe, right?Someone please guide me how can I proceed regarding the international ATM fees. Earlier screenshots mentioned everything free, no conditions applied (in bold lol)
But now they deducted charges from my account.
Still the best debit card (or likely among the best) IMO since niyo increased ATM charges to 300
Forex markup is still 0%. The only nitpick I have is this card cannot be added to Gpay, I was still using Onecard with 1% markup for convenience at shops for NFC payment.
Indusind Bank visa signature exclusive debit cardSadly, the best feature of this card is gone. This was expected though, as bank cannot absorb the charge indefinitely. Still good that it's 125 only.
Any other dc providing zero fee international cash withdrawal?
no charges .Still no charges for direct POS swipe, right?
what's the MAB?Indusind Bank visa signature exclusive debit card
I think it's 1 lakh.. i do not have this account.. please check official websitewhat's the MAB?
I think it's 1 lakh.. i do not have this account.. please check official website
And no mab if you attach pinnacle credit cardI think it's 1 lakh.. i do not have this account.. please check official website
u have 8 cc ?Resets on calendar month. So 1st till 31st. So you can do the next 8 payments today
17 to be exact 🙂u have 8 cc ?
I have it.So does anyone have the old screenshots where it says free withdrawals from international ATMs?
I specifically made multiple withdrawals in Malaysia because there was no withdrawal charges. And all of a sudden, it added ATM withdrawal charges and deducted it from my account in January for the transactions done in December.
Even the schedule of charges page mentions ATM fees now, while earlier it was free.
What can be done for this? I was not intimated in advance regarding this change.
BTW all international transactions worked great on indie megastar card. No problems faced whatsoever in Malaysia and Thailand.
Indusind never reply on timeIndie never replies to emails. Mailed twice, no response.
No it wontI just got upgraded to Megastar today, and I was given a normal virtual card which I just blocked and replaced with Visa Signature card. It was showing NIL charges during the process but the signature card is showing as Physical card. Will it attract any replacement fees?