Try in Mobile appNot showing bro
The middle(3rd) option, right? Currently says "No credit card found" Will wait for few months and see.Try in Mobile app
Try next month. If no offers available, apply directly in website.The middle(3rd) option, right? Currently says "No credit card found" Will wait for few months and see.
I just opened the Fi account 2 days back so need atleast 3-6 months, right?Try next month. If no offers available, apply directly in website.
Hmm yes. Do some transactions regularlyI just opened the Fi account 2 days back so need atleast 3-6 months, right?
Sure thanks broHmm yes. Do some transactions regularly
Congratulations 🎊 🎊 ...after reading the comments, I set up the Federal Bank app using my FI account. Jupiter account details didn't work for sign-up, strange.
But after set up, it shows both Jupiter and FI account details. So I went to the credit card option, which said to apply for one, redirected me to the website, and asked for Mobile number verification and later my PAN number. It showed all 3 variants, Signet with 3 Lakh, Imperio with 6 Lakh, and Celesta with a 10 Lakh limit. I chose Celesta, which was approved instantly, and a digital card was generated in a few moments. It didn't ask for VKYC or a photo.
When did u open Fi and Jupiter accounts? What was your MAB?after reading the comments, I set up the Federal Bank app using my FI account. Jupiter account details didn't work for sign-up, strange.
But after set up, it shows both Jupiter and FI account details. So I went to the credit card option, which said to apply for one, redirected me to the website, and asked for Mobile number verification and later my PAN number. It showed all 3 variants, Signet with 3 Lakh, Imperio with 6 Lakh, and Celesta with a 10 Lakh limit. I chose Celesta, which was approved instantly, and a digital card was generated in a few moments. It didn't ask for VKYC or a photo.
Most probably 2 years for both of them. I didn't use Jupiter much, FI only for some time and then both were just lying around with a few hundred/thousand. Recently I added 50k and made FI an Infinite account, and 15K for Jupiter Pro.When did u open Fi and Jupiter accounts? What was your MAB?
Thanks for the replyMost probably 2 years for both of them. I didn't use Jupiter much, FI only for some time and then both were just lying around with a few hundred/thousand. Recently I added 50k and made FI an Infinite account, and 15K for Jupiter Pro.
For Jupiter, I am on the waitlist for a credit card.
FI showed a pre-approved card with a 5 Lakh limit, but I haven't finished the application since I don't want a paid card with them.
congrats.will try thisafter reading the comments, I set up the Federal Bank app using my FI account. Jupiter account details didn't work for sign-up, strange.
It indirectly means you didn't got card.❤️ de ka federal...
Service ke naam pe to Co operative banks bhi achchi hai isse...
APPLICATION PORTAL HAVING GLITCH ,
Inke backend team gadhe saale 3 month se solve nai kar pa rahe..
Again say ❤️ DE KA FEDERAL
Sir pehle apply to karne de... because even in 3 months they could not able to rectify portal... i ve sent lot of bug reports but they are pathetic in service... so i didn't apply n drop the plan for same...It indirectly means you didn't got card.
Central govt employee hu , card reject approved ki baat door he , its too far... first they let me apply 🙁 then we ll see if they give me card or not...It indirectly means you didn't got card.
Government Bank se bhi poor service he... aur khud ko MN BANK bata rahe hai... ek glitch rectify nai kar paa rahe...It indirectly means you didn't got card.
Card variant and limit offered? Do u hold federal or Fi account? Your average balance?Meanwhile ... I checked on fedmobile for credit card.
Got the card instantly approved without any cibil hit. No pre approved offer was shown.