Got a mail of ₹500 loaded and showing ₹500 on web also, but this error still exists
Same error while reloading.Also showing this error while reloadingView attachment 9318
@Sahilhenzy are you getting this error?
Are u not able to reloadSame error while reloading.
Nope.Are u not able to reload
How can we close this card and get money backNope.
I discussed about getting money back to my source but he said we have to spend the money and then request customer care to close this card. Money can't be sent back to sourceHow can we close this card and get money back
Ohk thanksI discussed about getting money back to my source but he said we have to spend the money and then request customer care to close this card. Money can't be sent back to source
He was even saying we've to visit branch to close this card. Dunno whether its legit or not.
Nope bro its working fine! I taken out my ₹500 from the card.@Sahilhenzy are you getting this error?
But are u able to reload itNope bro its working fine! I taken out my ₹500 from the card.
Just once visit Tier-3 cities and rural India and your thoughts will be changed instantly,Also, who uses this much cash in this damn age of CCs and UPI.
Not using bro. Don't even know where is it lying😂@Chaitanya-a @Sahilhenzy @SiddharthR
You all are still using this card, I am thinking of getting this card to know the MCC code 🙄
Lena chahiye ki nahi sirf mcc code pata karne ?Not using bro. Don't even know where is it lying😂
Ni iski kya zarurt hai. MCC code k liye IDFC cc & HDFC cc zinda hai naLena chahiye ki nahi sirf mcc code pata karne ?
@Chaitanya-a @Sahilhenzy @SiddharthR
You all are still using this card, I am thinking of getting this card to know the MCC code 🙄
HDFC gives the MCC too in statement/transaction ? Or need to call CC each time ?HDFC are best for MCC.
Have to call them & askHDFC gives the MCC too in statement/transaction ? Or need to call CC each time ?