you waited patiently so i think you should opt for these, you mentioned 50k so assuming it current limit so yeah go for it. that 4.4x of your current limitHey guys, I got a limit increase offer from 50k to 53k once, I obviously ignored that. After a couple of weeks I got an offer for 57k, ignored again.
Finally today I get an offer for 2.23lakhs. Should I accept it considering I want to upgrade to DCB in a couple of months? I have Moneyback+ now 😂
Update : Got second LE just next day after first LE, now it's 4.1L 🥳🥳Mei toh har mahine almost 30% limit expend karra , 1 mahine toh 60% karliya tha 😢😢
Thanks, yes currently it’s 50k. But my near term goal is to get DCB. If I accept this, then it would be difficult to reach the 5lakh limit for another 6 months right?you waited patiently so i think you should opt for these, you mentioned 50k so assuming it current limit so yeah go for it. that 4.4x of your current limit
Received from 2.5 Lakh to 3.9 Lakh last week.Just Received an email for Limit Enhancement for my HDFC Millennia.From 3.4 L to 4.4L 🙂
Check yours too.
yeah. read your comment in other thread! you can't guess when would next LE would come and it might take another year for Next LE.Thanks, yes currently it’s 50k. But my near term goal is to get DCB. If I accept this, then it would be difficult to reach the 5lakh limit for another 6 months right?
Same for meHere I haven't got any LE since past 4 years😂
Close the card. Not joking, apply again after few months if you think your income deserves higher CL. 4 years is a long time.Same for me
You only have infinia now, right?I used to be the same. For 4years 2019-2023 I had 50k limit which was 3x lower than my that time monthly salary lol. Now in 2023, I got it to 2L through salary slips somehow. Even after doing 5-6L of transactions in a quarter, HDFC never offered me any LE on netbanking over the years, it was a lost cause. My RM was an idiot as well.
No, I also have Tata Neu Infinity LTF.You only have infinia now, right?
So Moneyback, tata neu and infinia. Is there any other hdfc cc you held in past?No, I also have Tata Neu Infinity LTF.
Acha interview chala diya hai!So Moneyback, tata neu and infinia. Is there any other hdfc cc you held in past?
Just knowledge ke liye puchra hu bro. You know infinia is a dream for most people.Acha interview chala diya hai!
Yeah tata neu plus.So Moneyback, tata neu and infinia. Is there any other hdfc cc you held in past?
N o oI have this offer since 2 months and it's initial URL starts with https://applyonline.hdfcbank.com/credit-cards/credit-card-limit-enhancement-form.html
What does this mean? Is it like apply for manual LE?
Will it make a cibil hit?