HDFC regalia gold credit card

rohit12345

Welcome Benefits​

You get a complimentary membership of MMT Black Elite and Club Vistara Silver Tier membership on spending more than Rs. 1 Lakhs within 90 days of activating the credit card.

Milestone Benefits​

You get gift vouchers worth Rs. 1500 from Myntra, Marriot, M&S, and Reliance Digital on spending Rs. 1.5 Lakhs or more in a calendar quarter. You can opt for any 1 voucher out of these in a calendar month.

Reward Points Accrual​

• You get 4 Reward points on spending every Rs. 150 on retail including education, insurance, and utilities.
  • You get accelerated 20 Reward points on spending every Rs. 150 on M&S, Myntra, Nykaa, and Reliance Digital with a monthly cap of 5000 Reward Points.

Reward Points Redemption​

• You can redeem your reward points for flight/hotel bookings via Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.5
  • You can redeem your reward points for products and vouchers on Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.35
  • You can convert your reward points into Airmiles where 1 RP = 0.5 Airmiles
  • You can redeem your reward points against the Exclusive Gold Catalogue on Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.65
  • You can redeem your reward points as cashback against your credit card statement balance where 1 RP = Rs. 0.20, with a maximum cap of 50,000 RPs every month.

Lounge Access​

• Get 12 complimentary domestic lounge access at Indian airports every year for both international and domestic terminals.
  • Get 6 complimentary international lounge access every year through the Priority Pass for both the primary and add-on cardholder.

Insurance Benefits​

You get an accidental air death cover up to Rs. 1 Crore. An emergency hospitalization cover up to Rs. 15 Lakhs and credit liability cover up to Rs. 9 Lakhs.

Other Benefits​

• You get a fuel surcharge waiver on all fuel stations on transactions between Rs. 400 to Rs. 5000.
  • You can utilize revolving credit on the credit card at a nominal rate of 3.6% per month.
  • You get forex markup fee of 2% on all international transactions.
  • Get an exclusive 24*7 concierge service on the Regalia Gold credit card by calling on the toll-free numbers provided.

Fees and Charges​

• The card comes with a joining and annual fee of Rs. 2500 plus taxes. You can get the annual fee waived off on spending Rs. 4 Lakhs or more in the card anniversary year.
  • The card charges an interest rate of 3.6% per annum and 43.2% per year.
  • The card charges a 2% forex markup fee on international transactions.
  • The card charges a minimum Rs. 500 or 2.5% of the withdrawal amount as cash advance fee.

Welcome Benefits​

You get a complimentary membership of MMT Black Elite and Club Vistara Silver Tier membership on spending more than Rs. 1 Lakhs within 90 days of activating the credit card.

Milestone Benefits​

You get gift vouchers worth Rs. 1500 from Myntra, Marriot, M&S, and Reliance Digital on spending Rs. 1.5 Lakhs or more in a calendar quarter. You can opt for any 1 voucher out of these in a calendar month.

Reward Points Accrual​

• You get 4 Reward points on spending every Rs. 150 on retail including education, insurance, and utilities.
  • You get accelerated 20 Reward points on spending every Rs. 150 on M&S, Myntra, Nykaa, and Reliance Digital with a monthly cap of 5000 Reward Points.

• You can redeem your reward points for flight/hotel bookings via Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.5
  • You can redeem your reward points for products and vouchers on Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.35
  • You can redeem your reward points against the Exclusive Gold Catalogue on Smartbuy where 1 RP = Rs. 0.65
  • You can redeem your reward points as cashback against your credit card statement balance where 1 RP = Rs. 0.20, with a maximum cap of 50,000 RPs every month.

Lounge Access​

• Get 12 complimentary domestic lounge access at Indian airports every year for both international and domestic terminals.
  • Get 6 complimentary international lounge access every year through the Priority Pass for both the primary and add-on cardholder.

Insurance Benefits​

You get an accidental air death cover up to Rs. 1 Crore. An emergency hospitalization cover up to Rs. 15 Lakhs and credit liability cover up to Rs. 9 Lakhs.

Other Benefits​

• You get a fuel surcharge waiver on all fuel stations on transactions between Rs. 400 to Rs. 5000.
  • You can utilize revolving credit on the credit card at a nominal rate of 3.6% per month.
  • Get an exclusive 24*7 concierge service on the Regalia Gold credit card by calling on the toll-free numbers provided.

Fees and Charges​

• The card comes with a joining and annual fee of Rs. 2500 plus taxes. You can get the annual fee waived off on spending Rs. 4 Lakhs or more in the card anniversary year.
  • The card charges a minimum Rs. 500 or 2.5% of the withdrawal amount as cash advance fee.
Far better than the normal regalia
Any idea can we upgrade?

redcarpet

Welcome Benefits​

Milestone Benefits​

Reward Points Accrual​

Lounge Access​

Insurance Benefits​

Other Benefits​

Fees and Charges​

"
"
Acha