How to get SC credit card?

tushu5121

Hi..
Please suggest me how can i get SC credit card as i unable to get this in my city.
Is there any tricks or tips to get SC card ?

I have applied for SC ultimate and got a message stating that approved in principal post which it’s not moving to next tab which is document submission. I only have application reference number…what’s the process of SC ?

Opened a Privilege account with SC today by depositing 50 lakhs. The branch manager has promised any card I want in 45 days. Let's see if they deliver. She promised a high limit as well.

Thanks. The person was adamant that SC won't issue cards to self employed without a long terms relationship. So have opened their top tier account by depositing 50 lakhs. Let's see if they issue one. The branch manager promised any card I like after 45 days.
Great 👍
You've taken this chance if you need their card.

bro just deposited 50Lacs just for a credit card and that too SC 🤣
I just moved them from one bank to another. It's a relatively small amount. The interest rate is a little lower but hopefully I will only have to keep it for a couple of months. Then I will leave 25k to 50k or whatever minimum is required and use the account once in a while. SC was one of the few cards missing from my collection.
I know it's silly as their cards aren't that great.