Yeah agreed! But with recent devaluation and with low spendings, the fee pinches.I don't think they will give this ltf and I hope they don't because if they do then it would mean more devaluation.
This card itself is hard to get forget about LTF.
In general, banks are reducing LTF cards or not giving them anymore or getting tough to get LTF. Maybe it's due to increase in too many LTF customers or they just relaxed the things too much in covid times.(HDFC gave away everything very easily during that time)
The worst is yet to come, gpay has started charging convience fees for mobile recharge, if they start charging for electricity/gas/water also then I think the time to say goodbye to Ace willl come.Yeah agreed! But with recent devaluation and with low spendings, the fee pinches.
Do you know if anyone has got this card as LTF?Kindly share your experiences if any in successfully making your Ace a LTF card? Thanks.
What problem you facing?Airtel Axis milne ke tips do yaar
Ah this started for airtel axis card also? I thought it's somewhat usual for ace card offer on gpay.Airtel App showing no offers for you currently after tapping on Apply Now
For the majority of households, cashback on utility spends will be either, at or below 500 every month, so their calculation is justified.Honestly I think 750-1000 capping would've been better than the current 500
Did it right now, axis is giving me Ace through Axis mobil app but i need chortel card as I have a airtel postpaid connection and allAh this started for airtel axis card also? I thought it's somewhat usual for ace card offer on gpay.
Yeah that's true for many households but not majority I guess. Our bill remains between 10k-15k during Summers, so does for many of neighbours. (Effect of Rajasthan heat)😅😅For the majority of households, cashback on utility spends will be either, at or below 500 every month, so their calculation is justified.
Apply with someone's else's number (preferably Airtel) and app. That's what I did and got itAirtel Axis milne ke tips do yaar
There is this ongoing identified error with airtel axis application where the error says “application is not approved due to incorrect information” . Any particular reason and way around this in case you have any info on it?The worst is yet to come, gpay has started charging convience fees for mobile recharge, if they start charging for electricity/gas/water also then I think the time to say goodbye to Ace willl come.
Honestly I think 750-1000 capping would've been better than the current 500 but it's in thier hands. (Something is better than nothing)
Axis Airtel is good alternative for low spends if you already have ace
Same for me on airtel app, as soon as apply it says no offers. But everyday Airtel sends whatsapp & messages to apply.Did it right now, axis is giving me Ace through Axis mobil app but i need chortel card as I have a airtel postpaid connection and all
Solution ☑️: Spend every year Rs 2 lacs to make Axis ACE as LTF ✅Kindly share your experiences if any in successfully making your Ace a LTF card? Thanks.
Yes, I'm spending and doing rotation and getting cashback. Will reach 2L soon. But to be frank, the card is useful for that 2% cashback. My Bob Snapdeal is on the way. So I think I'll use Bob because it'll give 2.5% cashbackSolution ☑️: Spend every year Rs 2 lacs to make Axis ACE as LTF ✅
I'm not sure about LTF, but my joining fee+ GST was refunded. My card got approved 1 month ago and immediately after approval I got a message of refund of joining fee+ GST on spends of 10K. Even though i could not use for utilities as I am on IOS, my only usage is for offline spends which give 2% unlimited cashback.Kindly share your experiences if any in successfully making your Ace a LTF card? Thanks.
Airtel ki new sim se try karo ek baarDid it right now, axis is giving me Ace through Axis mobil app but i need chortel card as I have a airtel postpaid connection and all