ICICI Bank Sapphiro Credit Card Lifetime Free Under Alumni Program : Full Details And Application Link

Alumni are waiting eagerly for card approval and current student got approval. Bah Kia baat hai!! 😂😂
Ab aisi bhi kya jaldi hai. Btw I think delay is pincode based. My friend who is in Delhi got his approval. I have a tier 3 pincode, didn't even got the call.

Apologies if I don't understand, but what is so great about this card that makes people so eager? All ICICI Bank cards are shitty except Amazon one.
I am taking this card only because of ICICI-specific discounts which may come and because it is LTF.
Maybe because there is no communication whether this would be an option all year roujd or is this a limited time run. So people don't want to miss out on an LTF card if latter is the case.

It is a shity card at best, what is to lose even if the LTF offer goes away? Much better cards are available LTF.

I applied just for fun as it was LTF and available only for few based on their alma mater also wanted to increase the limit of my APay now I will simply ask them to match my 'Coral Visa's' limit 😂

DCB - Only for alumni with salary threshold or already having a very high limit cc with hdfc.

Tata Neu Infinity - Is not LTF. There are tricks but not everyone is able to get it.
If you are eligible for this card as LTF, DCB will also be LTF.
Tata Neu Infinity is LTF via agents, no tricks. HDFC is pushing this like crazy.