Saturday did vkyc. Today again one local agent call for verification. I am wealth management customer having 2 credit cards almost 10 Years relationship. And they don't know me😂😂Again, what card did you get? & what you applied? is it delivered?
My score already dropped by 32 points. Thanks to Axis' multiple enquiry and haven't even reported the card. (4th statement generated) 🥷 Have complained, waiting for their action.& if this gets rejected mera cibil score 😕
Meri inquiries remove kardi thi shanti se axis and hdfc ne. Rbl ke liye ombudsman me complaint kari.My score already dropped by 32 points. Thanks to Axis' multiple enquiry and haven't even reported the card. (4th statement generated) 🥷 Have complained, waiting for their action.
I am the victim of the same.My card is also dispatched and just waiting to see which variant. Also quite
If we are applying for Amex+MC and have been approved for the same, how can it be bank's decision to give something else? By that logic bank can even give coral instead of Sapphiro
even after "KnowYourCustomer" completion? 🤣Saturday did vkyc. Today again one local agent call for verification. I am wealth management customer having 2 credit cards almost 10 Years relationship. And they don't know me😂😂
I don't think any rush is there. Limited person knows about this offer. ICICI is big enough to handle this. Something wrong happening!!Your best bet would be to keep the card and apply for variant change in a few weeks when this mad rush has died down.
Have you got any further Email/sms after getting Email of filled Application? Or directly got sms of card approval?I am the victim of the same.
I already hold LTF CORAL card with 1 lakh limit today got approved after agent called 2 days back.
And in my Net banking it is showing Second Coral Visa card with 3L limit.
What to do? Even though I got mail of my filled application where it was clearly mentioned Sapphiro Card on MC & AMEX.
Should I apply again or Complain to customer care?
Just got the message that credit card application is processed and will inform after 15 working daysHave you got any further Email/sms after getting Email of filled Application? Or directly got sms of card approval?
Considering the delay in calls and all the problems faced in vkyc, I don't think ICICI is able to handle this. Either they fucked up in estimating how many would apply and thus don't have the required amount of resources earmarked for this or there is some serious problem going on.I don't think any rush is there. Limited person knows about this offer. ICICI is big enough to handle this. Something wrong happening!!
Same happened with me. What you did? Talking to customer care will resolve this?These absolute morons gave me Coral Visa Platinum CC I dont know on what basis even though I was confirmed over the call for Sapphiro. What absolute nonsense is this? I think all that say of income criteria and all is nonsense. It all matters ultimately. So it turns out that Coral Visa platinum CC is the worst credit card in my portfolio now.
Lmao, ICICI never had their processes streamlined.Considering the delay in calls and all the problems faced in vkyc, I don't think ICICI is able to handle this. Either they fucked up in estimating how many would apply and thus don't have the required amount of resources earmarked for this or there is some serious problem going on.
We all will get "Customized Sapphiro Card" so they need special permission and extra time.Considering the delay in calls and all the problems faced in vkyc, I don't think ICICI is able to handle this. Either they fucked up in estimating how many would apply and thus don't have the required amount of resources earmarked for this or there is some serious problem going on.
I applied from my College ID, currently in my last year, still got approved.You should use Degree Certificate. I don't know anyone from this forum used college ID card and card approved (I may be wrong). In my case agent told me not to upload ID card.
I have ICICI platinum, even after 6 months, it shows coral visa in netbanking.I am the victim of the same.
I already hold LTF CORAL card with 1 lakh limit today got approved after agent called 2 days back.
And in my Net banking it is showing Second Coral Visa card with 3L limit.
What to do? Even though I got mail of my filled application where it was clearly mentioned Sapphiro Card on MC & AMEX.
Should I apply again or Complain to customer care?
Really!!! ICICI you don't know the meaning of "ALUMNI "I applied from my College ID, currently in my last year, still got approved.
Having platinum 6 months old. De-linking number only because of the previous application.What orher card you have? This is pretty strange behavior. My friend applied on saturday, got call on tuesday and completed vkyc on wednesday. He has amazonpay card for 4 years now. No such issue of delinking number for him.
I think they are understaffed. Or the alumni association have negotiated with ICICI to allow final sem students to get this too.Really!!! ICICI you don't know the meaning of "ALUMNI "
Or they dont care or it is an opportunity to them (future customer)I think they are understaffed. Or the alumni association have negotiated with ICICI to allow final sem students to get this too.
Alumni are waiting eagerly for card approval and current student got approval. Bah Kia baat hai!! 😂😂I think they are understaffed. Or the alumni association have negotiated with ICICI to allow final sem students to get this too.