ICICI rupay Coral Rupay CC transaction failure refund issue.

I thought there was an online protal for that

I have mailed them already and they have replied by saying that they have some technical issues and the revert would be done within 30 days for trasaction
Call customer care and chargeback, If you dnt want to pay your bill on your next statement date. ICICI will give your temp credit.

Also contact through twitter, tell them i want to file a chargeback for my RuPay CC link UPI failed transaction.

Call customer care and chargeback, If you dnt want to pay your bill on your next statement date. ICICI will give your temp credit.

Also contact through twitter, tell them i want to file a chargeback for my RuPay CC link UPI failed transaction.
amount sirf 1k hai issliye itni jaldi nahi hai..

Btw, I had paid to merchant...so can I ask for Compensation from ICICI if Turn Around Time is more than the what RBI has stipulated ?

Link: https://www.rbi.org.in/commonperson/English/Scripts/Notification.aspx?Id=3074

1694619611802.png

I mean, if they refund after 10 days, then I should be eligible for Rs.1000 (there were 2 transactions) as per this rule.. and as its RBI, they will have to follow it

amount sirf 1k hai issliye itni jaldi nahi hai..

Btw, I had paid to merchant...so can I ask for Compensation from ICICI if Turn Around Time is more than the what RBI has stipulated ?

Link: https://www.rbi.org.in/commonperson/English/Scripts/Notification.aspx?Id=3074

View attachment 29369

I mean, if they refund after 10 days, then I should be eligible for Rs.1000 (there were 2 transactions) as per this rule.. and as its RBI, they will have to follow it
No, Credit Card on UPI is currently on beta phases. You will not get compensation from bank.

CC is not providing chargeback.. asking to pay the bill.. check attached screenshot.. Last date is 25thsept.. 😕

• ss1.jpg
    ss1.jpg
    99.7 KB · Views: 22