if you have 4L limit on your select credit card, request them upgrade, they will upgrade your card to wealth credit card.Do IDFC Provide CC Upgrade from "Select" to "Wealth First"? (I am eligible for select but I want Wealth first)
On what channel, my credit limit is close to 5 laksif you have 4L limit on your select credit card, request them upgrade, they will upgrade your card to wealth credit card.
Call customer care and ask for upgradeOn what channel, my credit limit is close to 5 laks
Email idfc bankOn what channel, my credit limit is close to 5 laks
Thanks for the guidanceif you have 4L limit on your select credit card, request them upgrade, they will upgrade your card to wealth credit card.
Thanks for the guidanceThey do, and it depends most on your TRV than card variant. You can try C2C with credit card of having more than 5L limit and 1 year vintage
bhai iapply c2c in ifdc have a 25k normal a/c gave hdfc card statement which have a limit for 9lac still they gave only 2 lac limit 🙁 i dont think they will offer for wealth card .if you have 4L limit on your select credit card, request them upgrade, they will upgrade your card to wealth credit card.
That's you luck 😶bhai iapply c2c in ifdc have a 25k normal a/c gave hdfc card statement which have a limit for 9lac still they gave only 2 lac limit 🙁 i dont think they will offer for wealth card .
Not same features it's same reward point structurebut all idfc cc have same features?? right
3 months payslip & banking in case of salaried & ITR in case of self-employedHello team,
What documents do we have to provide to bank for upgrading
Did they reject it earlier?What is the cool-off period to ask for upgrade?
On which email id?Email idfc bank
Bro i have requested for card upgrade but they have upgraded my limit and closed the ticket and they have opened new ticket for card upgrade.That's you luck 😶