IDFC FIRST Vistara Credit Card Review | IDFC First Bank Launched Vistara Co-Branded Credit Card

For emi transactions,
Upon cancellation of emi, do we receive CV points for the transaction and it will be considered for milestones?

Team

Pls help me suggest a card between SBI Vistara Prime / IDFC Vistara for monthly spends - 7k fuel , 8k utility , 3k dining , 10k online shopping
Which will be more rewarding overall
and is it really worth paying 10k for axis Vistara infinite ?

Team

Pls help me suggest a card between SBI Vistara Prime / IDFC Vistara for monthly spends - 7k fuel , 8k utility , 3k dining , 10k online shopping
IMO, idfc vistara is better, because you'll get 2k points for 3 months additional for that extra 2k fees. Also reward rate is also more with idfc.

Team

Go for idfc vistara better however if gonfor axis vistara infinite u get business class tickets and gold status .idfc u get premium economy and points given for every transaction

How difficult or easy is to get award seats? probability of getting PE or business class seats ? mum to del is preferred corridor

If you're a bit flexible with timings or a day difference, you'd mostly get a PE seat based on my experience with DEL-BLR and DEL-HYD routes.

got the answer?

do we get cv points for cancelled emi transactions
CV Points are not applicable on EMI Transactions & Cash Withdrawal.

bhai EMI transactions pe bahot kam hi cards rewards deti hai aur jo deti v hai agar emi canceled karte hai tb wo rewards ya cashback reverse kr deti h statement me.

• Screenshot_2023-12-30-20-32-26-62_e2d5b3f32b79de1d45acd1fad96fbb0f.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-12-30-20-32-26-62_e2d5b3f32b79de1d45acd1fad96fbb0f.jpg
    209.6 KB · Views: 10
Hey guys I got my IDFC Club vistara card but I have not received my 3 months of eazydiner membership. Tried contacting Customer care but there is no response after contacting multiple times
they send reward link on email. or you can also claim membership by visiting their reward portal by logging in by you first and last 4 digit of your card followed by otp.

is 5k montly spend condition is also applicable for domestic airport spa?

with idfc vistara card it gives only domestic lounge access and with Dreamfolks card (comes with idfc vistara) it gives access to domestic lounge, international lounge and domestic spa.
or we can use any card for access all 3 services?

• IMG_20240104_233319.jpg
    IMG_20240104_233319.jpg
    630.6 KB · Views: 13
is 5k montly spend condition is also applicable for domestic airport spa?

with idfc vistara card it gives only domestic lounge access and with Dreamfolks card (comes with idfc vistara) it gives access to domestic lounge, international lounge and domestic spa.
or we can use any card for access all 3 services?
We have to use IDFC card for Domestic use and Dreamfolks card for Domestic spa & international lounge usage.

And yes we have to spend 5k last month to utilise domestic spa as well.