IDFC FIRST Vistara Credit Card Review | IDFC First Bank Launched Vistara Co-Branded Credit Card

Axis Vistara Signature
  • Vistara Premium Economy Class ticket voucher on fee payment
  • Complimentary Club Vistara Silver Membership
Club Vistara SBI Card Prime
  • 1 complimentary Vistara Premium Economy Class ticket voucher on payment of the joining fee
IDFC Club Vistara
  • 1 complimentary Premium Economy Class ticket voucher
  • 1 Class Upgrade voucher
  • 3 months complimentary EazyDiner Prime membership and BQ Prime subscription
  • Complimentary Club Vistara Silver Membership

These are Welcome benefits for.
ane Milestone rewards
  • Axis Vistara Signature Credit Card: 1 premium economy ticket each on reaching an annual spending threshold of Rs. 1.5 Lakh, Rs. 3 Lakh, Rs. 4.5 Lakh, and Rs. 9 Lakh
  • Club Vistara SBI Card Prime: 1 premium economy ticket each on reaching an annual spending threshold of Rs. 1.5 Lakh, Rs. 3 Lakh, Rs. 4.5 Lakh, and Rs. 8 Lakh
  • IDFC First Club Vistara Credit Card: 1 premium economy ticket each on reaching an annual spending threshold of Rs. 1.5 Lakh, Rs. 3 Lakh, Rs. 4.5 Lakh, Rs. 9 Lakh, and Rs. 12 Lakh

I have IDFC wealth card, I was offered this card, But I am a bit confused, whether to go with this one of Axis Bank Vistara card series they have
There are both pros and cons of this (idfc vistara) card.

The biggest and perhaps only con is higher fees. 5k compared to 3k of axis vistara signature.

But, the higher fee of idfc vistara is well conpensated by 6k bonus points for first year on 2nd to 4th billing cycle. Reward rate is higher than axis in all categories. Also, there is no international lounge/spa access with axis vistara signature.

The biggest and perhaps only con is higher fees. 5k compared to 3k of axis vistara signature.

But, the higher fee of idfc vistara is well conpensated by 6k bonus points for first year on 2nd to 4th billing cycle. Reward rate is higher than axis is all categories. Also, there is no international lounge/spa access with axis visa signature.
Adding to the above points:
Axis Vistara has too much exclusions
While IDFC has not any

But, the higher fee of idfc vistara is well conpensated by 6k bonus points for first year on 2nd to 4th billing cycle. Reward rate is higher than axis is all categories. Also, there is no international lounge/spa access with axis visa signature.
Yes IDFC vistara has Edge over Axis vistara signature

Idfc vistara is best but higher fees. Among sbi and axis, sbi vistara is way better but difficult to get for existing cardholders. My application got instantly rejected on sprint after entering details. Maybe because I am holding 2 cc already. Idfc was very easy to get.

I’m having difficulty in having Axis Vistara.
Already hold IDFC Vistara and SBI Vistara Prime

I’m having difficulty in having Axis Vistara.
Already hold IDFC Vistara and SBI Vistara Prime
As you are holding 2 vistara, did you face any problem with CV account using same mobile number and email id? Someone posted in this forum that 2 cards may create problem.

If you already have any axis credit card, you can easily get axis vistara pre-approved.

As you are holding 2 vistara, did you face any problem with CV account using same mobile number and email id?
NOPE. Not at all. My both cards fetching cv points in same account.
Someone posted in this forum that 2 cards may create problem.

If you already have any axis credit card, you can easily get axis vistara pre-approved.
I actually have 3 Axis Cards hence facing difficulty in 4th Axis card. Wanted VI. tried on BOM, CCU, DEL airports all denied to apply for 4th CC

Does anyone have an idea when we might receive the joining benefits of CV Silver along with the 1 PE Ticket? My joining fees were charged on January 6, 2024, and the statement was generated on January 17, 2024. While I've already received CV Points for the statement spends, my CV tier remains base, and there's no credit of the PE Ticket and Upgrade Voucher.

within 2-3 days of paying bill

For IDFC Vistara Card:
Can any one confirm when we get 1.5Lac milestone PE ticket??

Just after 2-3 days 1.5 Lac is crossed or have to wait till statement generation?