IndusInd bank select account with legend credit card

itssudiptadas

Hi, I need some information I have an account indusind bank (exclusive account) a month ago a i applied for legend credit card and I got it. Now I think about downgrade exclusive to select account and link with legend credit card.
I have 2 more accounts in family group, if I downgrade my account other family members account will automatically downgrade or they have to give concern separately.
After downgrade debit card generate automatically or we have to request through RM/CC for all members?
And if I link my account with legend credit card and make it zero balance, my family members Account will be zero balance or they have to maintain. No one give perfect answer even customer care or RM/DBM.

Do u have legend cc and talking about select
Or
Talking about Pionner?.

If u talking about grande or pioneer
Then while opening u should have negotiated

My rm explicitly said
Just open with 10 lakh and don't maintain anything
I will handle it
I am surprised what benefits bank people get with more initial funding while opening any saving account ? do they get any kind of commission or what ? do let me know if you have any idea on it ?

Yes commission for sure Sometimes its the norm

You bring 10 lakh IP customer vs
You opened 5 bdsa account
Which one is more beneficial for bank 😂

But it's PPL like us take advantage of everything

Fill this form.

Register on this too so that, kaafi kam ho jayegi spam calls.

@VISHESH_BANSAL Guide this newbie sir.
I have indusind privilege savings account.If I get world delights debit card/ titanium delights debit card and upgrade savings to account to Select account with legend card,then
> Will world delights card migrate to select savings account?
> will world delights debit card fees be 0 issuance& annual fees with select?
>In case if they charge fees my rm says he can request fee waiver.Is that true?
Opened privilege account today ,planning to upgrade it to select.

@VISHESH_BANSAL Guide this newbie sir.
I have indusind privilege savings account.If I get world delights debit card/ titanium delights debit card and upgrade savings to account to Select account with legend card,then
> Will world delights card migrate to select savings account?
> will world delights debit card fees be 0 issuance& annual fees with select?
>In case if they charge fees my rm says he can request fee waiver.Is that true?
Opened privilege account today ,planning to upgrade it to select.
I have opened the account. Also linked through net banking to my legend cc. But the customer I'd created on netbanking is not working on mobile application. It shows try after sometime. I have mailed them for confirmation of linkage, 0 MAB and troubleshooting for this not opening of netbanking in application.

This is in reference to your e-mail received on socialm@indusind.com, dated August 01, 2024, regarding your concern for account.

We thank you for your co-operation and patience.

We wish to inform you that the IndusInd Bank Legend Credit Card holders are eligible for 'Zero Balance' Indus Select savings account, till the Credit Card is in 'Active status' and it is linked to the savings account.

We would also like to inform you that the Legend Credit card acts as a product surrogate for Select savings account.

However, the Surrogate has to be on primary account holder only.

The Add - on account has to maintain the required Monthly / Quarterly Average Balance as mentioned in the Schedule of Charges (SOC).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS IS THE ABOVE REPLY I GOT FROM INDUSIND SOCIAL MEDIA TEAM. SO EVERYONE CAN CHILL AND ENJOY THIS FACILITY.

This is in reference to your e-mail received on socialm@indusind.com, dated August 01, 2024, regarding your concern for account.

We thank you for your co-operation and patience.

We wish to inform you that the IndusInd Bank Legend Credit Card holders are eligible for 'Zero Balance' Indus Select savings account, till the Credit Card is in 'Active status' and it is linked to the savings account.

We would also like to inform you that the Legend Credit card acts as a product surrogate for Select savings account.

However, the Surrogate has to be on primary account holder only.

The Add - on account has to maintain the required Monthly / Quarterly Average Balance as mentioned in the Schedule of Charges (SOC).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS IS THE ABOVE REPLY I GOT FROM INDUSIND SOCIAL MEDIA TEAM. SO EVERYONE CAN CHILL AND ENJOY THIS FACILITY.
This is very crisp, whatever I received till now has been pretty vague !!

They kept asking me to link relationship and never confirming if they are linked or not, thankfully the branch person told me if you get CC under Netbanking it means linking done.

This is very crisp, whatever I received till now has been pretty vague !!

They kept asking me to link relationship and never confirming if they are linked or not, thankfully the branch person told me if you get CC under Netbanking it means linking done.
shin chan bhai ye mail mujhe 1 month ki grilling ke baad mila hai. Aise nahi milta hai. Par kher ab maze karo.

Is

Can we have all cards without charges.Good thing.My RM was telling that we can have one card only
bhai mil jayega, customer care pe call karna aur order kar dena card, vo puchega purana vala band kar du, to kehna vo bhi chahiye. aise karte karte kitne bhi cards le skte ho, iss forum pe members have taken i think upto 4 dc.