Nothing as such. Best apply through CashKaro for the additional vouchers.Is applying through FK app increase the chances for approval? Anyone have any experience on this?
Will try. Thanks.Yes ,From Cibil credit report note down the card number of insta jumbo loan account card.Add the card on Gpay and pay via other R***y cards..🤣🤣🤣🤣
Do small transaction like 100 first then make full payment after first payment get settled.(Most probably within 3 days)
@4uziaul
Have Already tried...Will try. Thanks.
Oh okay good to know that.🙏🙂Have Already tried...
Card expiry will be as the month you have taken loan add 5 years in it just.
Why i have suggested small amount first as to confirm the amount going in correct account
Mujhe kaun thank you bolega connect toh maine karwaya 😂Oh okay good to know that.🙏🙂
Bhai tum toh itne logo ki help karte. 80% thread tumhare advices se bhara toh socha me na bhi kahu toh kya hi pata chalega😂Mujhe kaun thank you bolega connect toh maine karwaya 😂
They do, and I had one of their Zero MAB accounts before.My credit card application has been rejected. They told me to check back after six months.
So I plan to open a delite savings account and get pre-approved credit card offers instead within six months time.
Did anyone follow this idea or does IndusInd not provide credit card offers to their account holders?
Yes, you can. You can either apply or wait for a pre-approved offer.Hello,
I already have a Savings account in Indusind (10K MAB). I have other credit cards but not from Indusind. Can I get a legend credit card and make it a 0 MAB account?
On another note, is it possible to get a super premium card LTF from Indusind?
Later one for Easy Peasy.@4uziaul ,
Is it getting Legend CC first better option?
and then get the select account 0 MAB based on this ??
Or
get the select account first and then Legend cc and make the account 0 MAB?
Hi @4uziaulYes, you can. You can either apply or wait for a pre-approved offer.
Mostly, all IndusInd Bank cards are LTF, but the Super Premium ones come with hefty one-time joining fees.
Shall I negotiate for LTF Legend CC before opening Select account? Will they do it normally?Later one for Easy Peasy.
Sir aur mat pucho 😂Hi @4uziaul
I have been getting calls from Indusind for Legend LTF for many months. Have been denying taking that card because of very poor reward rate (or maybe I was too happy with Axis Magnus lol)
I will be mindful when I get a call next time for Legend LTF.
Just a query what is the process then to convert my Indusind savings account to 0 MAB (and upgrade it to Select?) Whom to mail? and what to mail?
They are distributing LTF legend like a toffee.Shall I negotiate for LTF Legend CC before opening Select account? Will they do it?
90 days only bro...My credit card application has been rejected. They told me to check back after six months.
So I plan to open a delite savings account and get pre-approved credit card offers instead within six months time.
Did anyone follow this idea or does IndusInd not provide credit card offers to their account holders?
Sorry sir 🤣Sir aur mat pucho 😂
Maine 8 page ka thesis likha aur mat pucho
Search karlo is thread pe 🤣
Please, don't ask anymore, sir. 😂
I have written an 8-page thesis on this topic, so please avoid asking.
Feel free to search through this thread.
Excellent, will do itThey are distributing LTF legend like a toffee.
Find any agent , he/She will do the job