Sometimes it does, but if it's reflecting under the same Netbanking ID, I would leave it as it is since this is IndusInd Bank, and it's not worth the hassle. 🤣Guys I hold a legend CC with only mobile banking login id. Recently I opened a select account. After getting my welcome kit, I registered for net banking for the account and linked my legend credit card which was successful and I am able to see my credit card displayed.
Now I logged in to the mobile app but couldn't see my select account there, only able to see my old credit card. I tried to link my account via link existing relationship, which was also successful. It was done 2 days back but still not seeing the select account under the app.
Does this linking takes time ? Any help will be appreciated.
So should I send a mail to them and confirm if the account is now 0 mab or not ?Sometimes it does, but if it's reflecting under the same Netbanking ID, I would leave it as it is since this is IndusInd Bank, and it's not worth the hassle. 🤣
No need 😄So should I send a mail to them and confirm if the account is now 0 mab or not ?
No need 😄
They don't even reply.😁So should I send a mail to them and confirm if the account is now 0 mab or not ?
If you don't trust us, feel free to email them. 😄Then how to ensure that the account became 0 MAB or not ?
I was in same situation and able to link that by connecting with card complaints team. Call customer care and convince them to connect the call to card complaints team.. they will resolve the issue in backend within 2 mins.Guys I hold a legend CC with only mobile banking login id. Recently I opened a select account. After getting my welcome kit, I registered for net banking for the account and linked my legend credit card which was successful and I am able to see my credit card displayed.
Now I logged in to the mobile app but couldn't see my select account there, only able to see my old credit card. I tried to link my account via link existing relationship, which was also successful. It was done 2 days back but still not seeing the select account under the app.
Call the customer care and confirm itGuys I hold a legend CC with only mobile banking login id. Recently I opened a select account. After getting my welcome kit, I registered for net banking for the account and linked my legend credit card which was successful and I am able to see my credit card displayed.
Format hai to dedo malik.If you don't trust us, feel free to email them. 😄
Maine mail hi nahi kiya 7-8 mahine ho chuke hain no issues. 😁Format hai to dedo malik.
Call customer care, they will take request for another debit card. They will ask you to close old debit card after getting new one, say OK. Later you can keep both debit card.Also is it possible to apply for another debit card. I have the visa one but need the master card as well so that I can use both the cards for big basket discount.
Any tricks or tips will be helpful.
Will there be any extra charges if I keep both the cards active ?Call customer care, they will take request for another debit card. They will ask you to close old debit card after getting new one, say OK. Later you can keep both debit card.
No extra chargesWill there be any extra charges if I keep both the cards active ?