No idea man, I got Legend at 5,00,000 on the first place so no idea actually.B
BTW, Do you know what is the floor limit for legend?
Because one of my friends got legend LTF with 1 lakh limit.
5L is for Pioneer Metal HeritageSomeone said Pinnacle Floor Limit is 2,00,000, earlier it used to be 5,00,000.
But you don't keep that in mind, put pressure on them.
Can you please tell me after how many days of receiving the mail card was showing in the application.Finally got LTF Pinnacle, card is already showing up in my app, even my Legend card still showing up as active. No LE though.
This is the response i received today, Please guide me how can i pressurize them for LTF upgrade.Plz update when you get a response from them.
It will be clear all doubts then, at what limit they are upgrading.
Please guide if possible, as i am a noob in thing( escalation)Start escalating, it was supposed to be like this.
Request them to consider the application first.Please guide if possible, as i am a noob in thing( escalation)
Means what should i write, kindly guide me.
So i just need to write" kindly reconsider my application for LTF upgrade" and attach that photo which you uploaded in the other thread.Request them to consider the application first.
I will not include MD's email id from now.Don't escalate to MD unnecessary again and again with any valid justification or proof. Bank has authority to cancel your card.
No harm in including him. But just be alert. Your issue should be genuine.I will not include MD's email id from now.
To be honest, i never received any offer for pinnacle card from paisabazar, i am just trying what @souvikdey2002 did to get his pinnacle upgarded to LTF.No harm in including him. But just be alert. Your issue should be genuine.
Ofcourse you can try for Pinnacle. But depends on your existing card limit bank would approve/rejectTo be honest, i never received any offer for pinnacle card from paisabazar, i am just trying what @souvikdey2002 did to get his pinnacle upgarded to LTF.
I received a pop-up for legend card for which i have attached a screenshot.
Can i get legend at least on the basis of that photo which i took few days ago?
The limit is 1.82 lakhs. I guess if the bank wanted to reject, then they shouldn't have given me option to get this card by paying joining free of 15k+ gst.Ofcourse you can try for Pinnacle. But depends on your existing card limit bank would approve/reject
Yes, good point, start your discussion from here.The limit is 1.82 lakhs. I guess if the bank wanted to reject, then they shouldn't have given me option to get this card by paying joining free of 15k+ gst.
It's not rejected. It's approved but with joining fees. You are already eligible for Pinnacle. Now you have to ask it for LTF.The limit is 1.82 lakhs. I guess if the bank wanted to reject, then they shouldn't have given me option to get this card by paying joining free of 15k+ gst.
For the LTF thing, i don't know clearly how to convince them for ltf pricing.It's not rejected. It's approved but with joining fees. You are already eligible for Pinnacle. Now you have to ask it for LTF.
If you have any other banks premium Cards. So attached the statement
I went to the branch, they said we have no idea, please check with customer care.Contact branch
My case is settled for IndusInd Pinnacle
Would you like to share what exactly you wrote to them with which they approved pinnacle LTF. Mine they denied twiceMy case is settled for IndusInd Pinnacle. View attachment 2925