The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
What about this?
There is no rbi restriction on banks opening multiple acc types under same customer id so it depends on the bank & kotak bank does not follow it unless some very rare case/exception happens. You cannot even complaint to rbi if kotak refuse to open another bank acc for you while you show them proof of a very rare case of someone having similar multiple bank accs with kotak or show that screenshot you posted because opening a bank acc especially another one with same bank is completely governed by that bank's policies.

Bhai jo dikhta h wo hota nahi jo nahi dikhta wo jarur hota h. Keep this quote in your mind 😉
Show that to your branch, they will happily deny that.
Thankx guys for your feedbacks. I will try this with the branch people, if they accept then it's great!!. Otherwise will open everyday account in my brother's name. That eazydiner offer is much useful to me, also after getting this card , I will not upgrade my indus legend to eazydiner signature with its hefty fees.

It's been more than 10 days and I haven't received the debit card. In 811 app upon tapping 'order now' button for debit card, it's showing I'm not eligible for the debit card

Has anyone received cashback this month ? I have spent in SBIunipay and canarasetu, last month but haven't received cashback yet,,,
unipay is 6012 . setu is departmental store
So u will cashback

Kotak 811 Super Savings Account customers receive cashback by the 30th of the month following the month in which they qualified for the cashback. The cashback is deposited into the customer's account.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.