Can anyone guide me regarding Sbi reward structure if we pay bill through SBI debit card. Also it will be very helpful if you can guide on which site rewards are applicable on paying CC bill through SBI debit card
I did multiple trxns yesterday using sbi unipay 1 Lakh+ and all went through in secs.
now regarding DC RP -
HDFC platinum DC - for one dc RP credited within 12 hrs but for another account platinum DC still RP not credited.
Indus Excl MC & Sign and Platinum - waiting for RP to get credited yet.
IDFC DC - waiting for RP to get credited yet.
Which would be best option for hdfc cc bill pay using hdfc esp dc?
Sbi unipay has issues. What about airtel or canara setu? Do they also give 1% cb ? How fast does it get credited?
Is there any specific merchant I need to look for?
TIA
I just checked with canara setu. The amount got credited instantly. Merchant was ccavenue co. Is this an eligible merchant for hdfc esp dc offer?
I did multiple trxns yesterday using sbi unipay 1 Lakh+ and all went through in secs.
now regarding DC RP -
HDFC platinum DC - for one dc RP credited within 12 hrs but for another account platinum DC still RP not credited.
Indus Excl MC & Sign and Platinum - waiting for RP to get credited yet.
IDFC DC - waiting for RP to get credited yet.
Hi TF Team, Is RBL is onboarded on BBPS? I have received WhatsApp message from CRED. But checking in SBI Unipay and other platforms like RBL CC Paymenr don't appers