Canara setu is giving me this error. You have reached the maximum limit. Please try again later

Any solution for this?
Still facing this issue on both laptop and mobile browser. Tried waiting 24+ Hours and clearing brower cache.
Anybody else facing this ? Any solution or workaround ?
Thanks !

A very basic question, i have 25 MAB variant of hdfc savings account and classic banking . i had plat. DC and upgraded to millenia though app.
now its showing 2 debit cards in app(not recieved the physical millenia dc and no communication from bank regarding this) . So do i need to block the plat. dc manualy??
and now i've upgraded the card will i be charged ? Plat. dc was free.
it will charge u 500+gst as amc..but no issuance charges..
as per saving max acc..only easyshop is free..not other dc's
as per this comment it is chargeable.

Quick question:
These hdfc reward points once redeemed, go where? Does the amount get added to your bank balance? I've redeemed tons of points but never checked if anything got added to balance, until now.

I redeemed around 1500 points 1 week ago, but don't see anything in the bank statement. Am I checking in the wrong place?

Thanks for the responses.

Woahh, okay. Mujhe kyu ni aaye phr abhi tak pta ni. Got for transaction done on 7th Feb, but not for 5th Feb.
When a transaction fails to track or settlement of it between merchant and bank is taking time, reward points won't be given for such transactions for time being.

A debit entry in your account and credit entry for your cc or any product purchase doesn't mean the merchant and bank settlement is completed. Sometimes this txn stcuks to verify and merchant has to wait although a success transaction won't come back but till settlement is done, this txns can't be rewarded with points. Only when it settles at backend, rewards are given automatically.

The things don't run the way a normal user understand at the backend. So others getting and you not means your txn is stucked somewhere between merchant and completion message didn't reached the server. When auot-process fails, banks every month or every 3 months reconcile things manually and then the points come automatically when these txns are reconcilled.

IT system are working in mysterious ways and even best of engineer inside me can never answer as to what leads to such things sometimes. Mostly we blame the connectivity issue or bad packets or corrupt data packets transfer which confuses the system.

When a transaction fails to track or settlement of it between merchant and bank is taking time, reward points won't be given for such transactions for time being.

A debit entry in your account and credit entry for your cc or any product purchase doesn't mean the merchant and bank settlement is completed. Sometimes this txn stcuks to verify and merchant has to wait although a success transaction won't come back but till settlement is done, this txns can't be rewarded with points. Only when it settles at backend, rewards are given automatically.

The things don't run the way a normal user understand at the backend. So others getting and you not means your txn is stucked somewhere between merchant and completion message didn't reached the server. When auot-process fails, banks every month or every 3 months reconcile things manually and then the points come automatically when these txns are reconcilled.

IT system are working in mysterious ways and even best of engineer inside me can never answer as to what leads to such things sometimes. Mostly we blame the connectivity issue or bad packets or corrupt data packets transfer which confuses the system.
Kaise bhaiya kaise
Har baar itni badi ram katha kaise likh dete ho aap.
Haath nahi dukhte apke
Koi message 2 paragraph se niche hai hi nahi
:face-screaming-in-fear: :woman-shrugging::exploding-head:

Mujhe tution doge bhai. Apse charge nahi lunga padhne ka

Still facing this issue on both laptop and mobile browser. Tried waiting 24+ Hours and clearing brower cache.
Anybody else facing this ? Any solution or workaround ?
Thanks !
Try this :
1. check your transaction limit (enable POS transaction with good limit) on DC
2. Use Sim network and internet
3. Try to complete transaction within 1 minute

Hesitant to change to Millennia from ESP because it takes 90 days to credit the points right? Idk if I have enough patience for 400 rupees of CB where there are other similar options. Plus ESP might come back from the dead in the future.
First 3 months, it will test your patience. Then you will keep getting every month so it will feel like a lesser time to wait. New card ke baad 4th month mein pts aayenge but then fir every month. 🙂 To feel better quickly get a card between 25-30th and do txn. Then it will be like 75-90 days wait inxtead of 4th month.

Bro, Apply (2nd IDFC Debit Card) Add-on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum Debit Card is also Wealth Debit Card (for wealth account holders).

No extra charges for RuPay variant on Phonepe app.

IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum Debit Card Reward Rate depend on your acc variant- Normal, Select, Wealth & Private Debit Card.

Higher variant acc get higher welcome reward on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC (min first trxn 1.5k)

2k welcome reward IDFC normal acc,
4k welcome reward IDFC Select,
8k welcome reward IDFC Wealth,
20k welcome reward IDFC Private

MCC 4814, if you get these merchant names only - 👇🏼👇🏼
  1. PHONEPE RECHARGE BANGALORE,
  2. PHONEPE RECHARGE
  3. phonepe recharge
  4. WWWPHONEPECOM Gurgaon
  5. phonepe banglore
  6. phonepe
Here also received total 16,000 Welcome rewards (wealth account). Received additional 8000 RP for my first trxn done on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC on Canara Setu (Wealth account). This is addition to the 8000 RP already received this month for Wealth DC on Canara Setu -

View attachment 83817

You can also use this card for RuPay Friday Amazon and Swiggy offer and save Rs200 per month.

Just to reconfirm, if IDFC first wealth debit card is used to make credit card bill payment through Canara Setu, we do get the points?