@Abhishek012 how long it will take to get firstap card after applying. I don't see virtual card yet
Ya, Firstap charge Rs99 but you will get 8k welcome rewards.OK thanks for your advise. I will wait till Tuesday to see if flipcart cc paymebt gives 8k welcome points or not. If not will do another transaction elsewhere. I hope the t&c don't mention that only first transaction is eligible for 8k rewards.
Also then will apply for first tap @99 INR.
Max 48hrs, abhi saturday and sunday bhi hai bich me.@Abhishek012 how long it will take to get firstap card after applying. I don't see virtual card yet
I with they increase the limit of that card. Has anyone tried talking to customer care for limit increase?so, in short, Firstap RuPay Platinum DC is better option to get reward points on CC bill payment.
Did u receive it yet? I'm waiting for all txns done post 6th FebIdfc 4th and 5th feb reward received?
If not anybody contacted CC? Any solution provided?
Bekar k chize maat karo, jo hai usi me happy raho. 🤣🤣I with they increase the limit of that card. Has anyone tried talking to customer care for limit increase?
yep, I agree.Bekar k chize maat karo, jo hai usi me happy raho. 🤣🤣
1 lakh per day limit is also not bad.
Normal acc - you will reached 8k capping within 2 days.
Wealth acc - you will reached 50k capping within 6 days.
I was about to message the same 1L limit. i didnt understand the cappingBekar k chize maat karo, jo hai usi me happy raho. 🤣🤣
Normal acc - you will reached 8k capping within 2 days.
Wealth acc - you will reached 50k capping within 6 days.
As i see, only “Max limit reached” issue got fixed.You said yest I think or today that setu has fixed after 7 days. Fixed as in that error for "limit reached" fixed only or is visa wealth also started working aswell?
Ya, capping of the reward pointsI was about to message the same 1L limit. i didnt understand the capping
Oh is the capping of the reward points??
select 30k points ke liye kitna spend krna he?Bekar k chize maat karo, jo hai usi me happy raho. 🤣🤣
Normal acc - you will reached 8k reward capping within 2 days.
Wealth acc - you will reached 50k reward capping within 6 days.
Yes and Canara Setu also working on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC.I received idfc first tap card today. Can I use it in phonepay still to get welcome rewards?
Good Afternoon,select 30k points ke liye kitna spend krna he?
S.No. | Account Variant | Max. Pts | Max. Spend |
1. | Normal Account | 8000 | Rs.1,60,000.00 |
2. | First Select | 30000 | Rs. 3,40,000.00 |
3. | First Wealth | 50000 | Rs. 5,36,660.00 |
4. | First Private | 500000 | Rs. 50,30,000.00 |
The same happened to me...first transaction got failed..had to go for another time..then faced this issue.No still the same.
How many transactions were you able to do from one number before you got the error?
Now the 3rd number also got blocked with the same error. This is after just 3 successful transactions. The issue triggered after the latest transaction errored out due to an issue at the payment gateway (When using IDFC cards, it seem to error out a lot), and then while the transaction was pending, I tried to re-try the transaction, and that's when I started getting the error.
This is getting ridiculous, clearly a bug with the site.
![]()
In How much time you got this card? Virtual or physical ?Update: Rupay variant working with Setu. Problem only with VISA/Master.
IDFC waley FirsTap le lo ab. @Abhishek012 bhai status right now, "Flying over the moon". 🙂
Doing bill payments using IDFC rupay card also gives me a welcome reward. Or do I need to 1500+ separate?Wait till tuesday, also apply IDFC firstap RuPay Platinum Dc and use on Canara setu.
You will get another 8k welcome rewards. so total 16k welcome reward (8k+8k) on both card.
![]()
Anyone got RP using cc payment only ?You can initiate the transaction at any online Need not be necessary that it should be cc payment only.
You can buy anything online or buy Gv from various portals. (Make sure transactions amount is >=1500 for safer side).
Answer to your question: Yes hopefully it should be counted but i am not sure about the mcc. To be safe side, just buy anything online gift vouchers/online orders